We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cinnamon Valley exceeded our expectations!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
'The Rocks' on-property trail to rock formations
View of The Elk Lodge from between The Mountaineer and The Cattleman cabins
'The Valley' Office Meadow
'The Valley' on-property large lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Steven P
Owasso, Oklahoma
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Cinnamon Valley exceeded our expectations!”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

This was a great weekend trip for us. Everything was perfect. The owner called us on the way to confirm we had directions. We were greeted warmly when we arrived. Check in was very simple. We were provided a local information sheet that made it easy to contact local restaurants for meal options. The cabin was immaculate!! Very clean and well appointed. Both nights during our stay, the temperature was cold but we enjoyed our time sitting by the fireplace or warming up in the jacuzzi tub. The setting for this cabin is incredible. Love the lake and nature views along with the peace and quiet. Would highly recommend this property as well as this cabin to others. They have all the details in place for a great stay. Could not have been more pleased!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: First class in every area!
Liked least: Liked it all!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sskessler...
Louisiana
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“More then expected !”
Reviewed 26 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I booked this cabin for my wife and I for our 25th wedding anniversary. I cannot say enough about this place. When we arrived the hostess at the desk Julie was extremely helpful and friendly. She explained the area attractions since this was out first visit to Eureka Springs. She even gave us a list of her favorite restaurants...a great list of places to eat. When we arrived at our Cabin "The Cattail"...pictures DO NOT do this justice, this quite possibly is the most beautiful cabin I've been in ever. We had our names written on the front porch sign wishing us a happy anniversary. They even had a small homemade cinnamon bread for us which was amazing. It was made by a friend of Julie's, it was amazing ! I had ordered roses and wine for our arrival and they did not disappoint. I also ordered a hand made personalized pillow with our names and anniversary date, it too was very large and nicely done. Saw deer on each morning of our stay. I could go on and on about this place but it is better for you to come see how great it is in person. You won't be disappointed ! Thank you Julie for making this an awesome and not soon to be forgotten anniversary ! We plan to come back and bring the rest of our family for a longer stay !

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave M
West Plains, Missouri, United States
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 19 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We had a really great stay. The host, Julie, was wonderful, and our cabin was set down in the woods where it was gorgeous and quiet. The jacuzzi tub was certainly a highlight, and the ability to make a fire in the fireplace. The accommodations were very nice. We intend to return.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Drrobinet...
1 review
“This cabin is beyond expectations- private, romantic, and impeccably appointed!”
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This was our second stay in this cabin. We had stayed under previous ownership and love it even more with its present owners. Perfect location for peace and solitude with all the amenities of Eureka Springs just minutes away. Absolutely magical! The owners go out of their way to make the cabin inviting and perfect. We said repeatedly, "if this place was ours we wouldn't share it with anybody." I'm sure glad Cinnamon Valley does. This is a dream destination unlike any other cabin experience. Consider driving your most durable vehicle. The dirt road is a bit rough, but so very worth it!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kdlos
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Great luxury really in the woods cabin”
Reviewed 29 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Very upscale cabin with wide front porch overlooking a gorgeous tranquil pond. The cabin had a fully stocked kitchen and a great water feature for decoration.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The tranquility
Liked least: bed sheets
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;