We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Girls weekend getaway!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
'The Valley' on-property small lake
View of The Elk Lodge from between The Mountaineer and The Cattleman cabins
'The Valley' on-property small lake
'The Rocks' on-property trail to rock formations
'The Valley' Office meadow
'The Valley on-property large lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Meagan J
1 review
“Girls weekend getaway!”
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We stayed at the Elk Lodge and had an amazing time! Very clean, amazing views, the coziest cabin I’ve ever stayed in! Will def be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
razorface...
Houston, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Log Cabin Peace and Quiet...and Beautiful!”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

What a true hidden gem of a Log Cabin! This was our first time up here...but definitely NOT the last! Fantastic layout for a very high-end log cabin at a reasonable price point. The Elk Lodge Cabin is a perfect hideaway in a peaceful secluded spot amongst the beautiful trees. In fact, we felt like we were in the trees! Late October is the perfect time to start seeing the leaves starting to change colors to beautiful orange and fire red! Julie was extremely helpful in recommending some of the better sightseeing and hiking spots in the area within driving distance of Eureka Springs, and Eureka Springs is so unique and picturesque. Can't wait to come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin R
2 reviews
“Excellent Cabin”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The owners are nice folks. They provided us with a "recommended restaurant list" which was spot on. Ask about the Cowboy Ribeye. Its the best local secret in town. The cabin is secluded and as clean as a Ritz Carlton property. We brought our motorcycle in a trailer. They even provided us a spot to park the trailer by the "check in" cabin. The property is close to the "pig trail" too. Beautiful motorcycle ride. If we get back to Arkansas we will be staying at Cinnamon Valley cabins. Thank you Thank you Thank you.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jkmendoza...
Independence, Missouri
1 review
“Our Spirits Were Re-filled in this Natural Beautiful Space!”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The natural setting of The Elk Lodge in Cinnamon Valley Cabins was beautiful! It helped me and my new husband strengthen our spiritual connection to God and to each other. The property is majority untouched and remains in its God made natural state. Deer trotted about and natural springs flowed into the lakes. The smell of the wood in the beautiful cabin made us forget about our fast pace city lives and we relaxed into a peaceful slumber. It was a perfect weekend that re-filled our spirits, and energized our souls. And once off of the property, everything else we needed (The Passion Christ Play and restaurants were within 2 miles). We loved being in a country setting with the conveniences of close proximity to entertainment. Cinnamon Valley Cabins was everything we wanted and more than we expected.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
willtrave...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“WOW! Luxury at it's finest! Attention to detail at every turn.”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Cabin was immaculate. Music was playing as we opened the front door. A/C was perfect temperature. Young deer greeted us by the large pond surrounded by well maintained private roads and grounds. Elk lodge was tucked away on a hill above the property and just secluded enough. Huge deck AND wrap around porch. Huge jetted tub. Woodwork throughout was beautifully done. We thought Elk lodge was the perfect setting and by far the best cabin we have ever stayed. A couple needs to stay here at least once in their lifetime.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing