We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$71
Hotels.comUS$71
PricelineUS$71
FindHotelUS$71
Orbitz.comUS$71
CheapTicketsUS$71
View all 13 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
20
21
3
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
20
21
3
4
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2019

Jacuzzi very nice pool in warmer months Clean rooms. Cookies when you check in. Prices very good. Plenty of towels and parking is fine. Some places in this area parking is an issue but not at this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ha Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2019

Group of 6 on motorbikes. Arrived late but still received a fast and friendly check in. Rooms were clean and large. Vanity was large and separate from tub and toilet. Pool was nice and secluded, perfect area to get away from the heat. We loved the Razorback Sugar cookies we were given at check in! Only 1 little down fall, we were here for 3 days and the garbage's outside didn't get cleaned. It wouldn't have been a big deal except for that someone put rotten lettuce in the recycling bin. Bugs were flying all over. The ice machine and vending machine were right beside these bins. That was the only fault I would say. Definitely would stay here again!

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank Kimberlie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed one night here and this is a great hotel we enjoyed our stay very much my kids enjoyed the pool and we all slept well and it was just an all around great place great price too thank u razorback lodge

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brenda T, Owner at Razorback Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Jennifer, we're so happy you and your family enjoyed your stay! It's great to hear the kids had fun at the pool and everyone got some good rest. Hope to welcome you back the next time you're coming to town!

Best,
Razorback Lodge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

Priced good, overall clean, quiet, good location,nice hot water with good pressure unlike lot of places. The major downside is that the beds are awful, don't expect a good nights sleep. I'm not hard to please but beds are not very comfortable. Other then that it's a decent place.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Bryan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brenda T, Owner at Razorback Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Bryan, it was great having you here! While we're glad you were impressed with the bathroom and enjoyed your stay, we're sorry to hear you were disappointed in the beds. We want every guest to enjoy their stay, so if you ever have any complaints, please don't hesitate to let us know. Hope to get the chance to welcome you back sometime.

Best,
Razorback Lodge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018

Our family stayed here during our vacation for our birthdays, not only was the staff very friendly, but the place was very nice and clean. To make it even better, I informed them it was my husband's birthday and at no extra charge the manager had a birthday cake and balloon Left in the room for a surprise,, AMAZING. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING. THE BERRY FAMILY

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tommie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brenda T, Owner at Razorback Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Tommie, thank you for staying with us! We loved having you here, so it's great to hear you enjoyed it. We hope your husband had a fantastic birthday and look forward to welcoming you all back someday!

Until then,
Razorback Lodge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews