We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fin week in casa en Laguna volcanica”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Santa Maria del Oro, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Daniglei
1 review
“Fin week in casa en Laguna volcanica”
Reviewed 15 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We arrived at the property hoping to have a relaxing week and it was better then expected!! Relaxing times on the terrace, in the hamok and kayaking around the beautiful lake.. We even went to spend a day at the waterfalls nearby. The owners were very nice, friendly and welcoming. It was a great experience and we'll be back again in the future:))

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2017
We were happy to host this lovely couple. We showed them the waterfalls and they revisited on their own. We firmly believe not only the lagoon is magical but the rest of the surroundings are just amazing.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fantastic Stay!”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We stayed at Los Mangoes for seven nights and loved the entire experience! The house is expansive and can comfortably fit many people, the house literally opens up onto the lake and the views are stunning, especially the sunsets which were unreal! The house was equipped with kayaks to take out on the lake and provided lots of other amenities like games, fully equipped kitchen etc. All in all the location was amazing, the house was beautiful and more than enough and Beatriz and Heiko were lovely hosts, salt of the earth kind of people! 10/10 would recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2016
Happy to host you!
Thanks for your review :)

We hope to see you back in the laguna somtime soon!

Safe travels!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saulo M
Tepic, Mexico
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$212
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing