We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 892)
Filter reviews
1 892 results
Traveller rating
1 066
582
173
46
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 066
582
173
46
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit best westerns grand canyon live music biscuits and gravy lounge area pine trees hot tub gift shop great place to stay hot breakfast included breakfast off the highway would stay here again very nice hotel short drive room was large
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 1 892 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

This hotel sits far off the highway and it is a peaceful place to rest. Nice pool and spa. Okay breakfast...a lot of carbs. There are a lot of different restaurants to choose from in Williams. One hour away from the Grand Canyon entrance. I would stay here again.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Melanie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

We were doing a bit of a Route 66 trip this weekend and had the chance to stay here. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good as well. The location was beautiful.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stephanie-L1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

I picked this hotel because it was an hour from the Grand Canyon. The room was clean and comfortable and the desk staff were nice. Breakfast was okay, but I would have liked it more if they had more fruit options. The wifi was weak and really spotty, but the whole area had weak wifi, not just the hotel. There are some trails near the hotel to explore but they were closed when we were there due to fire threat. Nice place, I would recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ELOISE M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed two nights at the Best Western Plus in Williams. We just love the town of Williams. It’s the biggest town that we found following Route 66 across the country.
We went to the Grand Canyon by way of train out of Williams. This motel is located within five minutes of downtown and the train depot.
The room was clean, staff was nice and breakfast was adequate. I would liked to have seen more breakfast options and cut fresh fruit.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank carolina_girl_48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Great place to stay, comfortable and clean, friendly staff, great view, pool and hot tub, great breakfast! The town has nice gift shops and lots of great places to eat. It’s on the way to the Grand Canyon.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Dalia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews