We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Great place for a Family getaway”
Beautiful Moose Manor
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Moose Manor
From Greatroom to Kitchen Kitchen Island
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Beautiful Moose Manor
From Greatroom to Kitchen
Kitchen Island
Upstairs King Bedroom
Downstairs King Bedroom
Loft with futon and trundles
Downstairs Bath
From upstairs
Eat out deck and barbeque
Beautiful in Winter
4 Lakes within 15 minutes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Williams, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
IanT986
Burlington, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“A Great place for a Family getaway”
Reviewed 19 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This clean well equipped cabin in a beautiful forested community setting is the perfect jumping point for exploring Sedona and the Grand Canyon. The owners were great communicators and very responsive to any questions. We were 6 adults and found the cabin to be roomy and a great place to be together. There are 2 king bedrooms but the third couple slept in an open loft area.
The cabin lives up to the reviews and we really enjoyed our stay there. The cabin is well off the highway but close enough to Williams for shopping and supplies.
We would definitely return if in the area again. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
169snoopy
Phoenix, Arizona
2 reviews
“Wonderful Cabin”
Reviewed 5 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We had a wonderful stay at this cabin. It was an awesome way to end the Year. They had a christmas tree in the living area and the whole cabin was just cozy, pretty and very clean! Everything went very smooth. Five Stars :-)

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack P
2 reviews
“Great time in Arizona”
Reviewed 10 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

My wife and I along with close friends had a great relaxing time at the Raccoon Ranch in Williams Arizona. The Cabin was a quite place in the country away from the normal vacation trap. We were close to the Grand Canyon and Sedona area. The cabin was perfect for our home away from home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peace and quite
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TX
Reviewed 9 August 2012 for a stay in August 2011
11
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
Reviewed 4 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing