We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"Perfect place in Paradise with unbelievable...”
other traveller has booked this property
Beautiful Ocean View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Ocean View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Beautiful Ocean View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dominical, Province of Puntarenas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

TMosburg
Newcastle, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"Perfect place in Paradise with unbelievable Sunsets"”
Reviewed 12 February 2019 for a stay in December 2018

The most beautiful location with unbelievable sunsets...joined by Toucan visits each day, the incredible playa Linda & great resturants close by. Very spacious & exactly how I would design my vacation get away! Oscar is always at your service & able to provide or answer all your needs. Great place to relax, enjoy a private massage with the sounds of birds all around, or take a dip in the pool with a cold drink & watch the sunset. Recommend dinner prepared by the fabulous chef at least once. A truely amazing place to stay while enjoying your Costa Rican experience!
Extra note: The owner is a wonderful photographer & shares his wildlife experiences inside the home & his place allows you to see the beauty outside as well. If you enjoy nature you will enjoy hiking up & down the secure property.

Date of stay: December 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2019
Dear guest, we are really pleased to hear that the property and our services reached your expectations.We always try to do our best so that our guests can have a memorable experience. We hope you will take us into account for a next visit.
Warm regards from Paradise Management Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin S
Houston, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location, amazing views, attentive concierge”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Our family of four, including two teenage girls, visited here for a week over Spring Break. We'd been to the Dominical area before and enjoyed it a great deal, but this was the first time we'd stayed at this property.

We will be back.

The house is only a few minutes outside of Dominical, so it was a quick jaunt into town for dinner or other activities. It's far enough up the hill, though, to provide quiet and an incredible westward view toward the water and sunset. Toucans occupied the poolside trees in the afternoons, and one evening a porcupine unconcernedly waddled by.

Between morning activities and evening meals, we spread out across the house, its patios, and the pool for a few hours of daily afternoon downtime. We enjoyed plenty of space and quickly settled into our individual happy spots. Although we did not prepare any meals other than fresh smoothies and an occasional omelet, we easily could have. The kitchen was stocked with everything we would have needed, and a huge bowl of fruit, coffee, and wine welcomed our arrival.

The three bedrooms, each with its own bathroom, held comfortable beds and linens. The rooms were nicely designed and spread out, so we had plenty of solitude and privacy at night. In addition to satellite TV, the owners provided a remarkable DVD library. Our teenagers appreciated the speedy wifi.

The support staff did an outstanding job. Oscar, a delightful concierge, was a big help booking a number of activities and dinner reservations. He checked in with us a couple of weeks before we arrived and followed up as our travel date approached. When, at the last-minute, our flight into Quepos was cancelled, he quickly booked us a van to drive us straight to the house from San Jose, and arranged to have our rental SUV waiting at the house for us. Once we arrived, he checked in each day to see what we might need. The landscaping, pool, and housekeeping staff kept the place spotless.

The next time we're planning a Costa Rica trip, Villa Pacifica's availability calendar will be my first stop. It's a fantastic home and a stress-free vacation rental.

Date of stay: March 2018
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for your review. It's a pleasure for us to kindly serve you and provide everything you may need during your stay. We are really happy to have exceeded your expectations.
We will be waiting for you!

Paradise Management Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eddie S
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Beautiful villa with stunning view”
Reviewed 30 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Beautiful place with stunning views of the ocean and sunset. Full amenities including laundry, kitchen, pool and a jacuzzi. A club house with a gym is close to the house. If you like to hike, this is a great area for a heart pounding hike. Bring a camera because we saw so many wildlife. The villa is walking distance to a great restaurant right outside the housing area. A short distance to the beaches, local restaurants, markets and attractions. We enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this place.

Date of stay: January 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2018
Thanks for your comment Eddie!
It's a pleasure for us to hear that you enjoy the trip. We always try to be the best for our guests. Looking forward to see you in another time.

Paradise Management Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.