We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$143
View deal
Official SiteUS$143
PricelineUS$143
FindHotelUS$143
Hotels.comUS$143
Agoda.comUS$143
Expedia.comUS$143
View all 20 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (501)
Filter reviews
501 results
Traveller rating
273
130
60
17
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
273
130
60
17
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dorm room rooftop bar fun hotel rooms are small unique hotel great bed perfect location i highly recommend this hotel close to downtown within walking distance love this hotel front desk staff pool and hot tub would definitely stay here again a great place to stay airport shuttle phoenix area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 501 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff was great and the rooms were very clean! The hot tub and pool was also very clean! The bed was very comfortable and the towels were very thick and soft! The shampoo, conditioner, shower gel was all
In the shower made it so much easier than those tiny samples! The hotel is overall a great place to stay!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kmitch735079
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew Harris, General Manager at Graduate Tempe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay, and we would love to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were in Tempe to tour the Arizona Sate University campus. The hotel was great! It is the perfect location, directly across campus. It was very clean and COVID friendly and the employees were very nice.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ksseitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew Harris, General Manager at Graduate Tempe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2021

The coolest hotel I’ve been at in a long time, across from ASU ( the most beautiful, clean campus I’ve have seen by far!) a stroll through the campus brings you to the nightlife part of Tempe where all the restaurants and bars are, so cool all The rooms have large balconies you can sit at and relax or go to the very clean pool or hot tub. I don’t do reviews but this place and the staff were the best!!!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mikehemion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew Harris, General Manager at Graduate Tempe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much! We are pleased to hear you felt strongly enough to leave a review, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Come see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021

The staff was so sweet, made check-in so simple and stress free. Room and bathroom were super clean and cute (plus the products they had were actually great, not crappy hotel product that leaves your hair and skin completely dried out). The decor was super cute and it felt like a unique and nice place to stay (not just another boring hotel). In walking distance from lots of things to do, and also close to the airport. Took an Uber to the airport for a totally reasonable price, and other Ubers were cheap to just see around Tempe. I never really leave reviews for places I stay, but I liked this one so much I had to.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ajbran5280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew Harris, General Manager at Graduate Tempe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are especially pleased since you so rarely do. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021

The stay was amazing! Great staff, room was clean and well kept! This will be the place we stay when we take another trip out to the Tempe / Phoenix area on the future. Absolutely nothing but amazing things to say about this place!

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 424pastora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew Harris, General Manager at Graduate Tempe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your kind words about our hotel, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews