We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome! Perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxurious, upscale and newly renovated.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxurious, upscale and newly renovated.
Living area with 43' LED Flat Screen TV. Free cable, DVD Player and DVD's for your enjoyment. Large gourmet kitchen with seating for 7.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Luxurious, upscale and newly renovated.
Living area with 43' LED Flat Screen TV. Free cable, DVD Player and DVD's for your enjoyment.
Large gourmet kitchen with seating for 7.
Kitchen has granite counter tops and all new appliances.
Lots of counter space.
Wi-fi, wireless speaker for your smart phone/ipod and guest information books.
We provide fresh coffee beans, coffee bean grinder, coffee machine, electric kettle and French Press
A very cozy dining area.
Elegant, yet practical for all occasions.
Extra sitting area by the patio door
Photo from Dec., 2014 sent to us by a guest. Pic was taken on bedroom balcony!
Newly paved concrete along with brand new outdoor furniture.
Back patio complete with brand new gas BBQ
So many beautiful places to explore in Sedona!
Take a hike to Devil's Bridge...if you dare!
Master bedroom #1 with private balcony and sitting area
Master bedroom #1 with king bed
Master Bedroom #1 With Two Twin Beds
View From Private Balcony of Bedroom #1
Master Bedroom #2 With King Bed
Master Bedroom #2 With Two Twin Beds
Large bath/shower in master bathroom #2
Master Bathroom #2
Both bedrooms come with wall mounted, flat screen LED TV's
Private balcony on bedroom #2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nighthack...
Destin, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Awesome! Perfect location”
Reviewed 28 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This condo is awesome, the pictures do not do it justice. It was very roomy and located at the village of Oak Creek just 7 miles from Sedona. We had no problem traveling to Sedona for sightseeing or traveling to the Verde River for kayaking. A grocery store is about two blocks away but this kitchen is stocked with many amenities to include spices, utensils, coffee maker, coffee, pots pans, dishes. You name it they got it. To top it all off it even has a washer and dryer. Our Wi-Fi connection was great and the owners even supply some DVDs for our entertainment. I highly recommend this place and we will be coming back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2018
Wow, what a nice review, thank you very much!! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed the townhome. Hearing things like this, well that makes all of our hard work worthwhile! Thank you!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara S
1 review
“Perfect Place”
Reviewed 18 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Very happy we chose to stay here. Perfect location, beautifully maintained. We will definitely recommend your home to all our friends and family when visiting Sedona!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnB92821
Brea, California
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“The owners have thought of everything to equip the condo.”
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

There is nothing you could want more in this condo.They have thought of everything to make the stay very comfortable. Love the location as well as the accommodations. We never ate there but there is certainly everything you could want to cook there for a family or gathering of friends.
There was more than an adequate amount of bedding as well as towels and washcloths.
When the occasion arises again to visit Sedona, for sure it will be at this condo. So much better and more relaxing than a hotel/motel room.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explorati...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful and Comfortable Townhome”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This place was great. It is exactly as pictured; super nice and very clean. The kitchen is well stocked with everything you need to cook, which was extremely convenient. The whole house had a very comfortable, homey feel which I loved. The location is great too (and of course you can't beat the views in Sedona!) We hope to make it back soon!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fearless6...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding Townhome ”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

WE WILL BE BACK!!!!!'
What an outstanding experience it was staying at your townhouse. It was beautiful and clean. It had absolutely all the comforts of home. We were very close to the Sedona Golf Resort where our son's wedding was. The townhouse was big enough to serve as a jumping off spot for all the groomsmen and ushers. Perfect place for the photographer to take pictures with all of them.
When we get back to Sedona there is only one place we wish to stay........That's your place. Everyone who entered were impressed with our choice. Thank you again for making the reservation planning so easy.
Rick and Cindy Schneider

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing