We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“STRAWS”
Review of Local Juicery

Local Juicery
Ranked #9 of 29 Quick Bites in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$15
Cuisines: Healthy, Soups
Description: We are a chef-driven organic cold-pressed juice bar and cafe located with locations in Sedona and Flagstaff Arizona. We lovingly prepare a wide variety of cold-pressed organic juices, cleanses, nut + seed mylks, tonics, smoothies, açaí bowls, seasonal vegan salads, soups, waffles, toasts, coffee + tea, high-vibe vegan fare and raw treats. We use only the most vibrant organic produce and support our local farmers. Everything at Local is made with love + crafted with care.
Restaurant details
Description: We are a chef-driven organic cold-pressed juice bar and cafe located with locations in Sedona and Flagstaff Arizona. We lovingly prepare a wide variety of cold-pressed organic juices, cleanses, nut + seed mylks, tonics, smoothies, açaí bowls, seasonal vegan salads, soups, waffles, toasts, coffee + tea, high-vibe vegan fare and raw treats. We use only the most vibrant organic produce and support our local farmers. Everything at Local is made with love + crafted with care.
Reviewed 27 February 2021

Good menu. Nice vareity. They need to switch to paper straws to get rid of some plastic. I noticed that a lot of their stuff is served in plastic.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank A716RHcarolp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (147)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 147 reviews

Reviewed 16 February 2021

We went here to get a superfoods breakfast with a goal of custom smoothie. The smoothies themselves were delicious and made to our custom order. However, there was a significant wait. Waiting is difficult in this store as the music is deafening. Typically I worry about the workers noise exposure from the blenders, not hear. You could barely hear the blenders over the music. My ears were ringing by the time we left. Additionally, for the cost, the size of the smoothie was small.

Date of visit: November 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank boholuxurytraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2021

I love the menu at Local Juicery, from pressed juices, smoothies, salads and yummy healthy cookies. I always stop here first to get a mind blowing smoothie before heading out for the day. Everything is organic. It is pricy but so, so worth it.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank VistasVF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2021

I've been coming to Sedona for over 20 years, and was elated when this spot opened. I'm pretty health conscious s and this spot is a first stop to stock the fridge with healthy goodness. Get the avocado toast, it's awesome.

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AMorganNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2021 via mobile

My daughter and I shared breakfast, dragon bowl and avocado toast. They were BOTH delicious and we were comfortably full after.
We also purchased two salads, to go, beetnik and the healthy kale ceasar. We had them later in the day for lunch and they were absolutely DELICOUS!!!
We ALSO purchased the pure passion juice and magic mylk, again, both delicious!
Yes, they are a little pricey but totally worth it in our opinion. DELICIOUS food that is GOOD for us!

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank Road317855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Local Juicery also viewed

 

Been to Local Juicery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.