We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
15 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$387
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/25
Expedia.com
US$376
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/19
FindHotel
US$387
US$326
View deal
SAVE US$61
PricelineUS$363
Hotels.comUS$376
CheapTicketsUS$376
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 817)
Filter reviews
1 817 results
Traveller rating
903
476
224
134
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
903
476
224
134
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course king suite fire pit separate bedroom sedona resort small balcony nice property cucina rustica village of oak creek minute drive pink jeep grand canyon hot tub amazing views hiking trails bell rock
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1 817 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had 2 different reservation. I was asked to checked out from the 1st room at 11am. 2nd room was not given to me until 5 pm.
New guest were arriving and were given their rooms. I had advised the staff a day before and on the day of checking in.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank mmonroy831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The rooms are cramped, walls are paper thin so you can hear everything, the AC in my room was loud and didn’t work properly. The patio area was ugly and dirty. The staff were wonderful, I would give 1 star if it wasn’t for them. I would suggest staying at a cheaper hotel as I have had much better rooms at cheap motels than at this resort. Definitely not worth the money.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jesbh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I stayed here with my husband for our wedding and honeymoon. It was a great hotel and we enjoyed our stay. The location was great for some of the major rocks like Cathedral and Bell, but not the best to get into town. Breakfast wasn’t the greatest but I do recommend their dinner out on the patio! Beautiful atmosphere! The only negative thing we experienced was when we had requested a few extra hours to checkout on a slow Sunday, we were told no. Now I understand you can’t always make it happen. I used to work front desk at a Hilton for a few years, so I know how everything works. But the lady at the desk (think her name was Beverly) didn’t even try to accommodate us at all, especially with it being our wedding weekend and it being a Sunday. That was just a huge surprise to me that it couldn’t be honored. Seeing the lack of customer service from her was a huge let down for us. You go above and beyond to make the best possible stay and experience for your guests, especially for a Bride and Groom!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank ivanamarija6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2021

We loved our stay at the Hilton Sedona at Bell Rock and would stay again. The staff was attentive, the hotel very clean and we liked that the hotel wasn’t far from town but not in the thick of the hustle and crowds of downtown Sedona. Thank you for a wonderful getaway in the midst of crazy times due to the pandemic.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank tamib812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2021

Hotel was simply beautiful the patio/dining area was relaxing. food was great. Staff very accommodating. Pool area clean and nicely set up. Views of mountains spectacular opt for the balcony sitting outside in jammies with cup of coffee staring at the beauty of the mountain was all worth it

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank gbuch85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews