We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
20 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$387
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/25
Expedia.com
US$376
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/19
Hurb
US$387
US$343
View deal
SAVE US$44
Free cancellation until 21/06/24
PricelineUS$352
Hotels.comUS$376
Orbitz.comUS$376
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 819)
Filter reviews
1 819 results
Traveller rating
903
477
224
135
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
903
477
224
135
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course king suite fire pit separate bedroom sedona resort small balcony nice property cucina rustica village of oak creek minute drive pink jeep grand canyon hot tub amazing views hiking trails bell rock
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 1 819 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2021 via mobile

We checked in yesterday 4/7 and we are extremely disappointed in this hotel. It was very expensive, but we chose it for 2 reasons 1) because we are Hilton Honors and have always had good experiences 2) the views of Bell Rock. We were given a 1st floor room one door away from an exit to the parking lot. We don’t have a view of anything except the parking lot. I knew this was going to be a noisy spot, so my husband asked if we could switch rooms and we were told they are fully booked. As I expected I was wide awake very early this morning due to the doors slamming repeatedly as people exit. I bet 20 people have gone through since 6am.

I would have a hard time recommending this location when there are so many other options in Sedona. If we could switch hotels I would, but it is Spring Break.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Beachgirl025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2021

Rooms were okay, not 4 star level like the hotel claims to be and charges for. There are no views of bell rock from any of common areas of the hotel which was disappointing. Didn’t feel like a resort, too crowded.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Sreedm1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2021

We had two rooms for five days and absolutely loved the location of the resort and received excellent service from the staff we encountered.

The building, from the rooms to the pool, feel like a very nice Doubletree and not a Hilton resort. There is definitely some deferred maintenance around the property from stained hallway carpeting to dated sofas and fixtures in the rooms.

We found the quality of the food at the restaurant was high even though the menu was fairly limited.

The staff were incredible from the coffee kiosk to the front desk staff who greeted you every time you walked in and out of the resort. The only downside was there were long lines in certain areas of the hotel all of the time. The resort was understaffed which was surprising considering the resort was fully occupied. We frequently waited 10-15 minutes for a coffee in the morning and drinks at the pool bar in the afternoon. This was a management problem that needs to be addressed.
If you want to stay outside Sedona, this is a great option.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank tomsN7936CV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021 via mobile

I did a road trip for a few days and stayed here for 2 nights for my birthday after hiking the Grand Canyon. I was upgraded to a king suite, with beautiful views, clean lovely room, amazingly comfortable bed and within close distance to the hikes I wanted to do.

Date of stay: April 2021
Thank Deelee28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021

Hotel is in a decent location at the outskirts of Oak Creek. There are a couple restaurants and an ice cream shop within walking distance, which was nice.

The hotel itself is extremely overpriced. If not located within a 20 minute drive of Sedona this would be a $125 per night establishment. The rooms were small, had outdated fixtures, non-fitting squeaky doors, and our shower leaked badly onto the bathroom floor. The ceilings in the hall were less than 7 feet tall and felt very 1970’s design.

The main pool seemed pretty modern, but quite small with very limited seating available. We were unable to use it during our 3 day stay due to lack of seating. We were forced to use the “lap pool”, which was not family friendly. They allow anyone from the public in for day or member fees, so it was full of non-hotel locals. The chairs had torn cushions and broken seating bars.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank cantonmi2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews