We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 059)
Filter reviews
2 059 results
Traveller rating
1 007
659
249
96
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 007
659
249
96
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews elote sunset vista fire pit courtyard room dog park circle k hiking trail free breakfast red rocks front desk staff hot tub would definitely stay here again beds were comfortable first floor yogurt shops and restaurants amazing views
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 2 059 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2021

Our favorite hotel! We were so very pleased with our room, it was the cleanest and very homey. Close to the small pool. It was perfect for the my hubby & grands to have a blast in! breakfast was great! We were traveling with our 11 & 13 year old grandkids!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank F2066ZTmarye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arabella Hotel Sedona, General Manager at Arabella Hotel Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2021

Dear F2066ZTmarye,

Thank you so much for your glowing review. We are delighted you and your family had such a wonderful stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021 via mobile

A lovely hotel. Beds are very comfortable. Rooms are large. Each room has a patio with red chairs and a swinging chair, which is just delightful. Pool is large with a hot tub. Courtyard has fire pits. Free coffee. Breakfast included. Truly wonderful stay. Perfect.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Philadelphia345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021 via mobile

I spent just a night with the family while visiting the parks in Sedona. The hotel is conveniently located at the end of town. We always drove downtown, but one can walk to it. However a car is needed to reach the state parks.
The room was spacious and functional. There was a coffee maker with a selection of coffees and teas and nice toiletries.
Breakfast to go, given Covid, was very well organized with a wide selection of high quality yogurt parfait, pastries and cereals.
The outdoor hot tub was very nice as well!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank StellaAlberti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2021

We came back for a second year in a row and highly recommended this place. The location is great. Rooms very comfortable and clean and the staff goes beyond expectations. Holly made us feel appreciated and special. We will be back

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank W9566PKjohns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2021 via mobile

This is a great central location - really accessible to the different parts of Sedona, and walkable to some fun spots. The outdoor spaces really made the hotel. The rooms were clean but felt a little dated. However, we had a room with a patio which faced the pool, fire pits, and nice views. We spent evenings in the hot tub, enjoying the fire pits, and liked being able to have the little take away breakfast on our patio. We were happy with the stay. Our pups weren’t on the trip, but I liked they even had a mini dog park on the property - super dog friendly. Good stay!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank DogsAndDenver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews