We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$293
Hotels.comUS$293
PricelineUS$265
eDreamsUS$265
FindHotelUS$293
ZenHotels.comUS$401
View all 20 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 903)
Filter reviews
1 903 results
Traveller rating
716
712
313
106
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
716
712
313
106
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean would stay here again yogurt free breakfast hot breakfast nice stay pool and hot tub private balcony great place to stay first floor king bed short drive coffee maker red rocks hiking trails motel microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1 903 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2021

The staff, the amenities...everything you would want. The smell of the shampoo, body wash, and soap was great. Rooms were clean and relaxing. The bed was wonderful. I slept like a baby. I would recommend this to any traveler.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank R9323PFcherylt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2021

Dear Cheryl,
It warms our hearts to hear that you had an exceptional visit to GreenTree Inn Sedona. Thank you for detailing so much of what you enjoyed! We are especially happy that our cleanliness stood out. For another restful value, come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2021 via mobile

Very friendly staff, clean rooms, nice pool and hot tub, a good variety of breakfast type foods due to Covid. Enjoyed our stay of six days. Due to Covid we had to get our towels from the office but it only took seconds. Very sweet and helpful staff.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 507jessiec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2021

Dear Jessie,
Thank you for your recent stay with us! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our clean accommodations, delicious breakfast, and relaxing pool and hot tub. It makes us happy to hear you enjoyed such friendly and helpful service during your stay. Come back and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2021 via mobile

We liked the convenient location near everything. The view wa nice and pool nice. First business is making restaurant reservations ASAP. Room was large but older than I would like. Balcony had nice view of pool.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lynnkmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2021

Dear Lynn,
Thanks for choosing GreenTree Inn Sedona and sharing your fantastic review. It's wonderful that our beautiful view and awesome pool were highlights of your stay. Your comments regarding your room are appreciated, as well. Nonetheless, we trust you had a relaxing visit and a phenomenal time exploring the area. Come back to see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021

Very clean and close to center , we came in and stayed for one day but I will remember this for next trip. Pool was clean and my child enjoyed it. Clean room and friendly front desk staff. We will be back!

Date of stay: May 2021
Thank ioanal532
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2021

Dear Ioana,
It warms our hearts to hear that you had an outstanding stay! Thank you so much for spotlighting some of our best features. We work hard to deliver a clean and cozy escape! Our team would love to serve you again at GreenTree Inn Sedona on your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021

I am so very pleased with the Green Tree team! Located just as you enter town, all of my activities were within blocks of the inn i.e. my scenic bus tour, crystal shopping, and trail heads. The room was very clean and there was absolutely no noise at night at the inn. Continental breakfast, very nice pool and jacuzzi. Green Tree sent me a link to ask any questions from the lobby which I did and received responses asap! I am a very satisfied customer.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank n0eske
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2021

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at GreenTree Inn Sedona. It is fantastic to see that you found your room clean and quiet and that our location was convenient for enjoying the local area. We are also pleased to hear you were able to enjoy some of our wonderful amenities and that you had pleasant interactions with our friendly staff. Please come back and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews