We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$224
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/25
Expedia.com
US$224
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/25
Destinia.com
US$200
View deal
PricelineUS$220
FindHotelUS$232
HurbUS$246
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 900)
Filter reviews
1 900 results
Traveller rating
713
712
313
106
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
713
712
313
106
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean would stay here again yogurt free breakfast hot breakfast nice stay pool and hot tub private balcony great place to stay first floor king bed short drive coffee maker red rocks hiking trails motel microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1 900 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2021 via mobile

Absolutely loved our stay we'll definitely be returning
Very nice hotel and we all loved the pool. Lisa was amazing during both check-in and check-out. The room smelled amazing and the beds were clean.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank cindyfI6519BK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2021

Dear Cindy,
At GreenTree Inn Sedona, we're overjoyed that our dedication to cleanliness, amazing customer service, and clean beds would bring you back for another visit with us. That's what we like to hear! We'll be sure to share the mention with Lisa as well. Many thanks for the kind review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2021 via mobile

Amazing, HUMBLING, GODS FACE OF A VIEW!!! Unplanned, Cruzed Rt 66 All the way here.. Amazing Cosmic of GODS PLAN.. Didn't know about Sedona, Wozzzersss, definitely take a chance, Trust, Have Faith.. I Hope everyone has a Blessed day.. Much !!!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank davidjR1297XT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2021

Dear David,
The views are fantastic, and we're so pleased they helped make your visit special! Thank you for the lovely review. Please come see us again soon at GreenTree Inn Sedona.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2021

We had a nice stay in Green Tree inn. I would recommend the building that far away from 89A, we did not hear any noise from 89A. Having water, coffee and tea in lobby was very nice. Staff was very friendly.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fatida
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2021

Dear Fatida,
Thank you for allowing us to call you our guest at GreenTree Inn Sedona. It is our pleasure to offer our valued guests refreshments in the lobby and we are delighted to receive your compliments regarding our team. Please think of us again the next time you're in Sedona. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2021 via mobile

The Office staff was AMAZING. The first night I came hobbling in with sunburn late at night because I couldn’t sleep. I needed an extra pillow and a fan. These ladies hooked me up. They didn’t have a fan but gave me their office one so I could sleep. Definitely angels!! The building is well maintained. Nice view from the pool. Will definitely stay again.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Moonsbow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2021

Your wonderful review is greatly appreciated. We're delighted you enjoyed our exceptional service and beautiful view. Our team trusts you had a relaxing stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back to GreenTree Inn Sedona.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2021

The GreenTree Inn offered a relaxing environment and great location a little west of the congestion of downtown Sedona., but central enough to easily navigate into the town and out to the scenic trails.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 743glenw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2021

Dear Glen,
Thanks for taking a moment to share your wonderful feedback. It's fantastic you enjoyed our awesome location, and we trust you had a fabulous time exploring the area. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back for another relaxing stay at GreenTree Inn Sedona.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews