We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$265
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/02
Expedia.com
US$265
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/02
Destinia.com
US$201
View deal
PricelineUS$262
FindHotelUS$224
Hotels.comUS$265
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 903)
Filter reviews
1 903 results
Traveller rating
716
712
313
106
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
716
712
313
106
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean would stay here again yogurt free breakfast hot breakfast nice stay pool and hot tub private balcony great place to stay first floor king bed short drive coffee maker red rocks hiking trails motel microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1 903 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2021

The GreenTree Inn offered a relaxing environment and great location a little west of the congestion of downtown Sedona., but central enough to easily navigate into the town and out to the scenic trails.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 743glenw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2021

Dear Glen,
Thanks for taking a moment to share your wonderful feedback. It's fantastic you enjoyed our awesome location, and we trust you had a fabulous time exploring the area. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back for another relaxing stay at GreenTree Inn Sedona.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2021 via mobile

Amazing , welcoming staff, clean. Great views , close to Restaurant. The best part was we traveled with our puppy and they allow dogs !! It was a little difficult to find hotels that accommodate pets!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Delvina_castillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2021

Dear Delvina,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you and your pup enjoyed your stay with us. It is great to see you liked the beautiful views from our property and enjoyed pleasant interactions with our friendly staff. We look forward to seeing you both again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2021

The hotel is in a great location. We had a partial view of the rocks and were pleasantly surprised to have a private porch in front. It's a good home base to explore Sedona. The price was right. It's a value hotel. We would go back.

Date of stay: April 2021
1  Thank Jimmyrugby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2021

From our private porch to our amazing location, we are delighted that you had a stay full of value. We can't wait to welcome you back to GreenTree Inn Sedona.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021

Had a wonderful time in Sedona! Hotel is located at an ideal location. Lots of attractions, restaurants, and shopping close by. Front desk extremely friendly & helpful. Free parking and low pet-fee allowed us to bring our fur babies.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Gerald G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2021

Thanks for choosing us to host your Spring Break getaway! It was a pleasure to serve you and your fur babies, and we're delighted you enjoyed our fantastic location and exceptional hospitality. If you're ever back in Sedona, please return to stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021

This was a quick get-away for the wife and myself to Sedona, the hotel was clean and ready for our arrival. Totally met our expectations. Nothing fancy but exactly what we needed for a night in Sedona.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2021

Dear Mike,
Thank you so much for choosing us for your quick getaway. We are delighted that our clean accommodations were able to impress you and your wife. We look forward to welcoming you back to GreenTree Inn Sedona the next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews