We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people have started booking this hotel
Booking.com
US$224
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/25
Expedia.com
US$234
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/25
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
US$201
View deal
PricelineUS$220
FindHotelUS$234
HurbUS$246
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 900)
Filter reviews
1 900 results
Traveller rating
713
712
313
106
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
713
712
313
106
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean would stay here again yogurt free breakfast hot breakfast nice stay pool and hot tub private balcony great place to stay first floor king bed short drive coffee maker red rocks hiking trails motel microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 1 900 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2021 via mobile

Amazing , welcoming staff, clean. Great views , close to Restaurant. The best part was we traveled with our puppy and they allow dogs !! It was a little difficult to find hotels that accommodate pets!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Delvina_castillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2021

Dear Delvina,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you and your pup enjoyed your stay with us. It is great to see you liked the beautiful views from our property and enjoyed pleasant interactions with our friendly staff. We look forward to seeing you both again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2021

The hotel is in a great location. We had a partial view of the rocks and were pleasantly surprised to have a private porch in front. It's a good home base to explore Sedona. The price was right. It's a value hotel. We would go back.

Date of stay: April 2021
1  Thank Jimmyrugby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2021

From our private porch to our amazing location, we are delighted that you had a stay full of value. We can't wait to welcome you back to GreenTree Inn Sedona.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021

Had a wonderful time in Sedona! Hotel is located at an ideal location. Lots of attractions, restaurants, and shopping close by. Front desk extremely friendly & helpful. Free parking and low pet-fee allowed us to bring our fur babies.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Gerald G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2021

Thanks for choosing us to host your Spring Break getaway! It was a pleasure to serve you and your fur babies, and we're delighted you enjoyed our fantastic location and exceptional hospitality. If you're ever back in Sedona, please return to stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021

This was a quick get-away for the wife and myself to Sedona, the hotel was clean and ready for our arrival. Totally met our expectations. Nothing fancy but exactly what we needed for a night in Sedona.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2021

Dear Mike,
Thank you so much for choosing us for your quick getaway. We are delighted that our clean accommodations were able to impress you and your wife. We look forward to welcoming you back to GreenTree Inn Sedona the next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2021

I booked thru AB&B and was expecting like a condo style hotel. This is an average motel style hotel and have exterior corridors. They provide very simple and basic breakfast. The coffee maker in the room did not work. The internet quality was very poor, so it made it hard to check emails or send photos to family and friends. The staff is courteous. Due to the high season, we paid almost 3X and all other hotels near were sold out. Hence, for the price we paid we did not get the amenities we were expecting. The location is good for all attractions.

Room tip: Select the middle building with the mountain view on one side and the swimming pool on other side.
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Parimal V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2021

Dear Parimal,
We appreciate you staying with us and taking the time to share your thoughts. It's great to know that our location was ideal for your trip and that our friendly staff made you feel welcome. However, we apologize for any disappointment with the room amenities and WiFi, and we'll pass your comments along to our staff for further review. Should you be in the area again, please consider coming back to see us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews