We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people have started booking this hotel
Booking.com
US$166
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$165
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$192
US$143
View deal
Official HotelUS$165
PricelineUS$164
HurbUS$192
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (720)
Filter reviews
720 results
Traveller rating
230
268
127
56
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
230
268
127
56
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews diamond resorts full kitchen village of oak creek stove top hot tub minute drive coffee maker studio timeshare rock concierge kitchenette property fireplace unit patio toaster
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 720 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2021 via mobile

$15 per day resort fees. This isn't a resort, just an outdoor pool. Needs updated lobby. Low toilet seats- probably not ADA approved. NO Housekeeping if you stay multiple days. Watch out for consierge- she'll try to sign you up for a 2 hour sakes pitch.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Mrvisitir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamond Resorts, Other at Bell Rock Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We will relay your comments with the intent to improve. -GP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2020 via mobile

We arrived and went to put items in the fridge and found a full glass of milk inside. The microwave was coated in remnants of food. And we found other disgusting things around the room it was as if it had never been cleaned.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Bob5098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamond Resorts, Other at Bell Rock Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2020

Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. We are sorry to hear that your time with us did not go as expected. We appreciate your feedback as it will help us take the necessary actions to ensure all guests enjoy a home away from home experience during their time with us. -GP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2020 via mobile

It's a decent place but the shower water was cold 2 of the 3 nights we were there and the hot tub was shut down as well. The wifi was so slow we couldn't even use it. Would recommend staying somewhere else for sure.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mose C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamond Resorts, Other at Bell Rock Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2020

We appreciate your feedback and regret to hear the service received during your stay with us failed to meet your expectations. We will relay your response to our team with the intent to improve for our future guests. -GP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2020

This hotel has rooms with a coffee maker, refrigerator, microwave, small cook top & all utensils for a few days stay. The bed was large and comfortable, separated from kitchen/LR area. Nice grounds and swimming pools. There's no restaurant tho. Be aware the strong coffee packet is jolting.

Date of stay: October 2020
2  Thank KarenB750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamond Resorts, Other at Bell Rock Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We greatly appreciate it. Please come again! -GP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2020

Bell Rock Inn is an older timeshare resort that needs room updates, but everything was very clean and sanitized. Social distancing was advised and masks were mandatory inside of any buildings. The pools were fantastic and our granddaughters had a great time. The central location of this resort just outside the Sedona city limits was ideal. The resort is located within close proximity of the famous Bell Rock with excellent hiking/walking options. Tammy and Nora in the office were EXTREMELY helpful in making our week's stay enjoyable! Tammy helped with tour options, and Nora was an excellent front desk representative!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Mcgowan413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamond Resorts, Other at Bell Rock Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2020

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It is a pleasure to know our team has made your stay a memorable one. We are dedicated to your comfort and wellbeing, always willing to assist and provide you with the best experience. We look forward to welcoming you back at our resort in the future. -GP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews