We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveller rating
142
166
44
18
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
142
166
44
18
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee pot exploring sedona thor motel microwave supermarket laundromat twin lodging jacuzzi dryer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 380 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2021

you must have to pay for location here, because this was one step above the Motel 6, just your basic beds and decent bathroom, basically clean, but old and outdated. I just needed a place to stay for overnight, so good enough, but not worth $120. Sedona is so beautiful though, didnt matter.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Colette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 March 2021

Seems like a nice place to stay, if you are lucky enough for to have your reservation honored. Management called two days before arrival, told me they were over booked and summarily cancelled my reservation with no options/support other than giving me the phone number of a hotel that cost $95/night more. I have never had this happen in literally hundreds of hotel stays. Roll the dice on a reservation at your own risk.

Date of stay: March 2021
1  Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 December 2020

My wife and I spent a week exploring Sedona and didn't have to break the bank. The Lodge was clean, and Thor and Blair were two of the nicest people. Very accommodating and when we return to Sedona, we will definitely stay with them again.

Room tip: We thought the rooms out front would be noisy from traffic, but it was amazingly quiet. Great sleep every night.
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
Thank Michaelxxxxxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 December 2020

I spent 2 nights exploring Sedona with my friends family. 2 queen bed room, room is not big but have a table & 2 chairs, microwave & fridge. Bathroom is quite spacious with big closet. It's not in downtown and quiet, close to Airport Mesa. We went there in the morning and evening as it was really close. There are grocery stores, drug stores nearby. Sushi place nearby was good, and I'm Japanese. :)

Room tip: Great value and conveniently located.
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Losfeliz1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 November 2020

This is the best little motel I have ever stayed at! It is by far not luxurious or extravagant, but it has everything a person needs. The customer service impressed my family the most. We were from out of town and Thor, at the front desk, gladly guided us in the direction we needed to go. Great place for families or singles. Very clean.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank 561abbic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews