We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
162
80
20
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
162
80
20
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location shops and restaurants central location place to stay within walking distance fridge and microwave grand canyon uptown arizona
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2021

This cute motel is just a short walking distance from many shops and restaurants in Sedona. The room was cozy with a very soft mattress and each side of the bed had a firm and soft pillow. It was like sleeping on a cloud. The check-in service was great, we were getting in late and received a text with our room code, wi-fi password, and suggestions for what to do while in Sedona before we arrived.

This motel is located about a mile down the road from some beautiful Sedona hiking. With parking being so scarce at trailheads in Sedona it was great to be able to park at the hotel and hike for the small price of a couple miles added to the trip.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KAMcDonald21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 April 2021 via mobile

This place offers the best location for walking through downtown. With the heavy traffic in Sedona, parking so close to the downtown is not easy. Being able to have your car parked so close to the main road is priceless. Despite central location, the room was not noisy. The accommodation is simple but with everything you need, comfortable bed, fridge, microwave. In observation of COVID-19 social distancing, the check-in was done by simple text massage with necessary information. I loved it. Seems to be about the only place in Sedona that observes social distancing.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank kpandza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2021 via mobile

We spentFriday and Saturday night here. A great spot, excellent location within walking distance of nearly everything. Rooms are perfectly appointed-small, mind you, but you have all you need. Love the retro Arizona Highway magazines in the room. Bedding super comfy and wonderful towels. Would return.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jbadger01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2021 via mobile

They only have 10 rooms on the top of the hill in Sedona. But everytime we pulled in our car we were thankful for the location and how we could walk to dinner, lunch or shopping. And we hot to our room up top we were thankful for the space, the view and the king size bed. For the value, the location of this newly rethought and rethought motel by this California couple who recently bought it is great. I hope they dont raise the prices too much as they improve it because we will definitely come back!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 908daveq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 February 2021

Cool, funky, small, clean, did I say cheap, steps to downtown. Fun guy at the front desk, I had a nice visit with him. This is under new ownership and I'm afraid the are going to go real cool funk boutique and I won't be able to stay there anymore. Sedona is full of fun things to do that cost a lot, save on the hotel and take a helicopter ride.

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Swan-Valley-Tours
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews