We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Energy in this Home is About Fun, Freedom...”
other travellers have booked this property
located in the Sedona Golf Resort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
located in the Sedona Golf Resort
aerial view of clubhouse, rental home right side of page in view rental home- 50 Sunridge Circle, Sedona, Arizona
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
located in the Sedona Golf Resort
aerial view of clubhouse, rental home right side of page in view
rental home- 50 Sunridge Circle, Sedona, Arizona
backyard dining patio with a beautiful view
backyard patio off of 2nd master bedroom
privacy wall around backyard
entering front foyer
open concept living room
open concept living room with secret patio
exiting front foyer
wood burning fireplace in living room
ktchen dining area seats 10
open concept kitchen overlooking dining area and living room
family room off of front foyer
family room with 40' flat screen t.v. and desk
family room
powder room off of living room
one of the spare bedrooms, hand crafted bed southwest decord
spare bedroom, hand crafted bed southwest decor t
spare bedroom
1st main bedroom
ensuite off of 1st main bedroom
2nd main bedroom
ensuite off of 2nd main bedroom
wide angle view of living room/dining room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Krystal C
Lake Havasu City, Arizona
1 review
“The Energy in this Home is About Fun, Freedom & Adventure”
Reviewed 24 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

The best part was the fireplace, although we did have to pull the couch closer which made it much more enjoyable for those evening conversations cuddled on the couch. The house is really set up for no more than two couples and their kids. I say this because of the bathroom set up. The only full bathrooms are in the two master bedrooms, which means other guests will have to come into your bedroom to use the shower or tub. There is a half bath on the opposite side of the house where the 3-guest bedrooms are. This house has a fun energy to it, and everyone enjoyed their stay.

I would forewarn guests about the step down when you enter the master bedroom off the main entry. If you have guests arriving at night, that can be a hazard waiting to happen. There is no garage, that's where the 3-bedrooms are. I would mention this to your guests as well, arriving at night in the rain and running into the house to find where to open the garage door was a bit embarrassing. The key box was a bit difficult to manage too. I would seriously consider replacing that with an easier style. We were certain that we weren't going to get in, and finally it opened. There is a nice parking lot right next to the house, so our guests had no issues with parking, as the driveway is a bit tight for two vehicles, especially if they are SUV's or pickup trucks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fireplace, large master bedrooms and the Jacuzzi.
Liked least: Bathroom setup and the key box.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mar-Mar74...
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
“Great home for large group”
Reviewed 11 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The home at Sedona Golf Resort was perfect for my group of friends. Management was very helpful and responded promptly to every request and inquiry. The home was lovely. It topped my expectations! We loved our stay and would book this home again.

My complaint is with TripAdvisor. My refund (security deposit) was not refunded to my account ten days after my stay. There was no claim made against it by the property management. It took 4 phone calls and 2 emails to customer service. My $400 was finally returned 35 days after my stay! Unacceptable!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Lots of room and a beautiful home
Liked least: TripAdvsor not returning my refund in a timely manner. Such a hassle!!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MBR-CT
CT
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great house to entertain in”
Reviewed 29 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were very excited to rent this house as parents of the bride. A lot of family and friends were staying at the Ridge, so we wanted to rent a house close by. You couldn't get any closer. It's right across from check in!
It has a great kitchen/family room combination with the biggest window door wall that I've seen that opens up onto a patio with a grill and fire pit.
Having a piano there was a bonus for my very musical family.
We hosted dinners nightly to various size groups as well as a brunch for the wedding guests the day after the wedding.
It just worked out wonderfully. I highly recommend this house.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large entertaining area
Liked least: 3 little bedrooms did not have bathroom near by
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nhvacatio...
Exeter, New Hampshire
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Look no further!”
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We were looking for comfort of home yet uncluttered and clean like a hotel. We were here for a short reunion. We contemplated hotel suites which were costly and still lacked space for us to hang out together and lacked privacy for individual to be alone. This home was perfect. It is in Oak Creek Canyon which is not in the main town of Sedona. But consider that the main town is closer to the foothills and very busy with tour buses and tourist traffics. It was nice to retreat into a quieter place. Walking distance to local Fire Creek Coffee. We did not try Cucina Rustica but same restauranteur of acclaimed Dahl and Dilucca. There is a washer and dryer. I would recommend checking in before heading to the store. Well stocked with basics. Plush towels and great sleeping conditions.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SGM8207
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect house supporting our specific needs for rooms and location.”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The house was perfect regarding location and total number of rooms needed for the two families that were there. Great communication from the owner and point of contact.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing