We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 060)
Filter reviews
1 060 results
Traveller rating
605
291
88
49
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
605
291
88
49
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews time share fire pit full kitchen activity center cold stone creamery red rocks wildflower bakery wildflower bread company pool area bedroom unit washer dryer shops and restaurants ping pong amazing views fitness center timeshare presentation grand canyon
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 1 060 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2018

Got a great deal to stay for three nights added our annual free night and stayed for four nights. The one bedroom suite is very nice. Only negative, different from a hotel housekeeping only came by after the third night. I would stay here again but the wife does not to sit through another presentation - I don't care.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Postman83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jami C, Resort Manager at Hyatt Residence Club Sedona, Pinon Pointe, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

Dear Postman83, We appreciate your review and are pleased that you were able to use your annual free night in conjunction with your visit. The sales presentation is optional for our rental reservations, so we do hope that you and your wife will return to stay with us again to enjoy the resort. Warm regards, Jami Champagne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018

I truly love this place! I've been here 4 times now. It's within walking distance of town, love having the little shops and the town that I can walk to. Plus the staff is really knowledgeable and helpful for your any need. Found out about the Hike House and got a great map and some amazing hikes from them. Love the pool area, and can rent videos, and 2 hot tubs. Views are stunning, must stay here!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shannonmcc2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jami C, Resort Manager at Hyatt Residence Club Sedona, Pinon Pointe, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

Dear Shannon M, We are so happy that you keep returning to stay with us and that you have been able to enjoy our great location. We agree that the Hike House is a wonderful place to learn about all of the hiking around Sedona along with purchasing hiking gear if needed. We all look forward to welcoming you back for your 5th visit. Sincerely, Jami Champagne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018

We loved staying here in a 2 bedroom condo with friends. Great kitchen, pretty rooms, sunset, views, great pool, gardens and fitness center.. there is a condo sales presentation but it's not mandatory. Request a room with a view, it's magical. Walking distance to the town etc...

Room tip: Ask for a view
Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 2Texans51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jami C, Resort Manager at Hyatt Residence Club Sedona, Pinon Pointe, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

Dear 2Texans51, Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience. I am so pleased that you enjoyed the 2 bedroom unit along with the amazing views and resort amenities. The sales presentation is optional for those guests that want to learn more about becoming owners to enjoy the variety of Hyatt Residence Club properties available. We hope to welcome you and your friends back again soon. Sincerely, Jami Champagne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

Pinon Pointe is right in the heart of Sedona, and the views are absolutely amazing. The property is so wonderful with shops and dining steps away. The landscaping at the property is remarkable, and as always with Hyatt the rooms and pool are wonderful. You must book your trip today!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank doveharrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jami C, Resort Manager at Hyatt Residence Club Sedona, Pinon Pointe, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

Dear doveharrell, We so appreciate your review of our resort and our great location in Sedona. I am glad that you enjoyed the landscaping, pool and units. Thank you so much for your endorsement and we look forward to being able to welcome you back. Warm regards, Jami Champagne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

This place is amazing! Our 1 bedroom suite was so cozy yet had plenty of space. LOVED the whirlpool tub!! Staff was 10/10 in regards to customer service and hospitality. The grounds and views were breathtaking. Loved that it was walking distance to shops / wine / food. overall, our stay was incredible and I highly recommend this Hyatt!!!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Scenic430014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jami C, Resort Manager at Hyatt Residence Club Sedona, Pinon Pointe, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

Dear Scenic430014, Thank you so much for reviewing the resort. So happy that you enjoyed your 1 bedroom unit and whirlpool tub. The staff will be thrilled that they made a positive impact on your experience and I know that we would all enjoy the opportunity to welcome you back again. Warm regards, Jami Champagne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews