We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$348
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/01
Booking.com
US$402
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/01
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$337
View deal
Hotels.comUS$348
PricelineUS$402
FindHotelUS$360
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 183)
Filter reviews
2 183 results
Traveller rating
1 366
560
169
56
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 366
560
169
56
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dog park great place to stay queen suite concierge service free breakfast oatmeal hot breakfast would stay here again sitting area pool and hot tub fire pit grand canyon the breakfast area nice pool minute drive room was large coffee maker
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 2 183 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2021

My four day stay at Sedona Real Inn & Suites exceeded my expectations. The staff went over and beyond to answer my questions and satisfy my needs (wine opener, stamps, post-cards). Our room was clean and comfortable. We would happily return should we be in the area again.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cruiser53585
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal Hoyle, Sales at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2021

Dear Cruiser53585,
Thank you so much for your kind review! Our Team Members will be pleased to know they made a difference. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2021

Have stayed at this location for over 5 years. They go out of their way to make customers feel welcome and at home. There are several long term employees which says a lot about the employer. Pets are welcomed and greeted with their name on the board in the lobby, a water dish and treats (with permission).
Rooms are spacious and very clean and the morning breakfast is more than a continental breakfast. Food always varied and fresh and delicious.
Highly recommend this property.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal Hoyle, Sales at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2021

Dear Mary R,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so happy you enjoy our property and have been coming for so long. Our Team Members will be pleased to hear you enjoy the pet welcome board and the home made hot breakfast. We do have several Team Members who have been with us for 9 years or more. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Sedona Real Inn & Suites, your home away from home!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2021

This has to be one of the best accommodations we've stayed at! The suite we had was so spacious. We loved our little patio, and the easy access to the pool. The coin operated washer and dryer (again, a few steps from our room) was super helpful. The breakfasts are delicious! Multiple options, and they always had scrambled eggs, breakfast potatoes, and sausage. It was quiet and in a great location. Would highly recommend!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank n2bnacook
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal Hoyle, Sales at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2021

Dear n2bnacook,
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Sedona Real Inn & Suites, Sedona AZ. Our Team Members, who make the breakfast, take pride in making sure there are different offerings every day. We hope come back to stay with us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2021

Very happy with the location of the hotel. Close to shops, Devils Bridge hike and restaurants. Room was well stocked with towels and never had to ask for additional, since room cleaning is not currently available. Was a great stay and I highly recommend!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tonya D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal Hoyle, Sales at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2021

Dear Tonya D,
Thank you so much for your positive review. Our hotel is located at the gateway to Boynton Canyon and West Sedona shopping and dining. Our housekeeping Team Members go out of their way to anticipate our guests needs. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Sedona Real Inn & Suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2021 via mobile

We had a great stay at the Sedona Real! I requested a quiet room on the second floor with a Mountain View, and that’s exactly what we got! We had a Queen Patio Suite which was quite spacious. Beds were comfy and I loved the double sinks! Location was perfect for various hiking trails and scenic drives as well as an easy exit out of town. The hot breakfast was tasty and a nice perk. The only thing I would suggest is to add some cereals. There was a nice grassy fenced-in area for guests to have a picnic or for dogs to play. I thought the welcome sign for dogs in the lobby - which included the names of the canine guests - was very cute. I also appreciated the water bottle refill fountain. I recommend requesting a second floor room to avoid the possibility of loud guests above. There is no elevator but I managed to get my suitcase up and down the steps with a little creativity. I felt that for the price, Sedona Real was an excellent value and we were very happy with our choice. We had a fabulous stay and loved beautiful Sedona!

Room tip: Parking is plentiful. Request a quiet room on the second floor with a Mountain View. The suites are roomy & worth the slightly extra cost.
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank travelbug7500
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal Hoyle, Sales at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2021

Dear travelbug7500,
Thank you so much for your positive review. We are a pet friendly hotel and love our furry friends! During Covid-19, for safety reasons, we discontinued the self-serve cereals but we are implementing them as of tomorrow. We hope to see you again soon at Sedona Real inn & Suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews