We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$266
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/13
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$245
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/13
Trip.com
US$266
US$207
View deal
PricelineUS$266
Hotels.comUS$245
FindHotelUS$245
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 162)
Filter reviews
2 162 results
Traveller rating
1 347
559
169
56
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 347
559
169
56
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dog park great place to stay queen suite concierge service free breakfast oatmeal hot breakfast would stay here again sitting area pool and hot tub fire pit grand canyon the breakfast area nice pool minute drive room was large coffee maker
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 2 162 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2021

This hotel is in a wonderful location. The tours we booked, picked us up in front of the lobby. The grounds were beautiful and well kept. It was close to some really nice restaurants and wonderful shopping areas.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jlamb873853
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie Orbe, General Manager at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2021

Jlamb, thank you so much for your five star review! We strive to make each guest's stay a memorable one. Can't wait to welcome you back the next time you visit Sedona.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2021

My wife and I get up to Sedona about twice a year. It is only a few hour drive for us. Sedona Real is located in West Sedona making it easy to get to from Cottonwood. This was our second stay at this particular hotel. I would like to thank the staff for getting us checked in early and being very helpful and courteous. Great location and close to many outdoor options. Our room was very nice and spacious with a patio. The pool and hot tub area were great for a relaxing evening. Sedona itself seemed much more crowded this time of year, I guess coming out of the pandemic and more people getting out. Nonetheless, we had a great time and would not hesitate to stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Harry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie Orbe, General Manager at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2021

Harry thank you for sharing your Sedona Real experience. We value your choice of the Sedona Real for your Sedona getaway. My only question is....when can we expect you back?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2021

The hotel is clean, shower pressure was great, and refrigerator worked well with holding water for hiking! The hotel is in West Sedona which is away from the downtown area that was busy, so being away was nice.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Holly K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal Hoyle, Sales at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Dear kauphj,
Thank you so much for the great review! Our location is one of our signature features as we are so close to the mountain bike and hiking trails of West Sedona and Boynton Canyon. We hope you will stay with Sedona Real Inn & Suites again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2021

Great place. Staff was amazing very helpful and know the area well. Large rooms , sleeper sofa the best I have ever seen so great for larger families. Good breakfast ! Good amenities. Would highly recommend

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lsbarwick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal Hoyle, Sales at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2021

Dear Isbarwick,
Thank you for your great review! Our Team Members will be happy to know you enjoyed your stay at Sedona Real Inn & Suites. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2021

The hotel is on the edge of town and only a 10-15 drive to the uptown area. Check-in went smooth. We had a second floor room that was clean and good size. Parking is convenient no matter what room you are in. A/C worked great. Shower water pressure was 6 out of 10. Maid service is only offered after 4 days, but you can go to the front desk and get more coffee, soap, etc. Breakfast has eggs, sausage, potatoes, make your own waffles, fruit, toast and bagels. Do wish they had cereal and a more variety of hot foods daily. Pool was very refreshing. I would stay ther again (and they offer a 15% discount if you do.)

Room tip: If stairs are an issue, request a first floor room when making your reservation. No elevators to the second floor.
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Foghorn8508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal Hoyle, Sales at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2021

Dear Foghorn8508,
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review! Our Team Members make every effort to ensure your stay is comfortable. Your recognition is appreciated. Our husband and wife breakfast team make everything from scratch every morning. Our goal is to provide our guests with a protein, a potato and a simple scramble egg along with our signature daily frittata. In the past we have offered cereal and are bringing it back soon. We value your comments and will take your suggestions to our Team Members. We hope to see you again soon at Sedona Real Inn & Suites!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews