We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
11 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$454
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$454
View deal
Trip.com
US$400
View deal
Expedia.comUS$460
FindHotelUS$475
HurbUS$487
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 424)
Filter reviews
2 424 results
Traveller rating
1 186
839
242
93
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 186
839
242
93
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red rocks shops and restaurants sister property middle of town amazing views snoopy rock free breakfast view from the balcony pink jeep tours top floor king suite within walking distance third floor gas fireplace pool and hot tub no elevator yogurt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 2 424 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2021

This was our last stop in Arizona, and we were hoping for a leisurely day by the pool, combined with shopping and dinner. Very disappointed that the pool was closed as it was 93° that day!! Would have been nice, if the hotel had offered meal vouchers at local coffee shops or restaurants for our inconvenience. Hotel was very nice however. Staff friendly! Room/bathroom clean, and had a beautiful view. No elevator, but the beds were very comfortable.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jenlheintz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donald fraser, Guest Services / Front Office at The Orchards Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2021

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Orchards inn. We are truly sorry that our pool and hot tub are closed for renovation, and we look forward to showing you a much enhanced experience when those renovations have been completed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2021

I walked in, got a couple of nights but price was excessive. Room was great, bathroom very spacious, extra towels. The views(BACK BALCONY)astonishing!!!!Very quiet place at night but day time was noisy cause next door just behind my room was the pink jeep tours place.In all great place but im sure with time you can get a better deal!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nancy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sedona L'Auberge, Owner at The Orchards Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience at Orchards Inn. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your room, bathroom, and the views from the back balcony. We are sorry to hear that there was some noise during the day time due to the Jeep Tours next door. We thank you for your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2021

The property is in a great location and the staff is very friendly, but the rooms need to be updated as the pricing was premium. If not due the location, I would stay at a newer property that has all the modern features.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank iu79vrcuoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donald fraser, Guest Services / Front Office at The Orchards Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2021

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Orchards Inn. We are truly sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay here. We value all of our guests' feedback and we do our best to use it to improve. We look forward to showing you a much enhanced experience at a future time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2021

Resort not as expected. Worn out and in need of update. Balcony unsafe. Railings loose and trim coming off. No pool or hot tub available. Busy holiday weekend. Parking difficult even with a pass. Would not recommend as was quite pricey with no amenities available. Large complex with one Ice machine.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank darbytimestwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sedona L'Auberge, Owner at The Orchards Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2021

We thank you for sharing your feedback of your experience at L'Auberge de Sedona. We are disappointed to hear that your stay did not go as planned. We thank you for letting us know about your concerns regarding the parking, room, and amenities offered. Here at Orchards we are constantly striving to improve guest experience, so please know that your feedback does not fall on deaf ears. We hope for the opportunity to host you again in the future for a much enhanced experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2021

Great location and generally nice hotel. Rooms need alot of maintenance and fix up to be at standards of todays hotels. Both pool and Hot tub were out of order- which was never mentioned in internet site for hotel. I probably would come back here- but the hotel was expensive for the condition and services you get.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bear5447
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sedona L'Auberge, Owner at The Orchards Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2021

Thank you for stay with us at Orchards Inn and for providing your feedback after your most recent stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed the hotel and the location! We also thank you for your feedback surrounding your visit - it most certainly does not fall on deaf ears. We are so sorry that the pool and hot tub were not available during your most recent stay. We look forward to making some wonderful enhancements at Orchards very soon and we look forward to hosting you again to experience the improvements!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews