We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$286
Element.comUS$286
PricelineUS$286
Hotels.comUS$286
Orbitz.comUS$286
TravelocityUS$286
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveller rating
267
11
7
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
267
11
7
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews modern hotel great hotel front desk director of sales marriott properties playing corn hole filtered water extended stay pool jacuzzi shower door room size highly recommend this hotel great stay recommend staying here one bedroom suite full kitchen girls trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
210 - 215 of 302 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2020 via mobile

Our room was great...we had a full kitchen set up, a balcony, extremely friendly staff and super clean! The beds were very comfortable and the water pressure in the shower was strong. Great location and very easy to find.. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank abcs4us
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda Aspnes, Sales at Element Sedona by Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2020

Dear abcs4us,
Thank you for choosing Element Sedona during visit. We are glad to hear that you had an exceptional stay and look forward to seeing you back next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2020

From the moment we arrived, the staff has been amazing! We arrived early but with no hesitation they provided us a room. The rooms were very clean and so bright!
I inquired on good places to eat and so far all the recommendations have been fantastic! Restaurants were literally within 1/2 mile or so from Elements!

Definitely great customer service and will be back again!

Room tip: We had a view of the swimming pool and definitely quiet rooms.
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KonaS01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda Aspnes, Sales at Element Sedona by Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2020

KonaS01,
Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Element Sedona! We are glad to hear you have received great service and enjoyed the local recommendations from our staff. Thank you for choosing Marriott as your hotel brand of choice!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2020 via mobile

We love this hotel! Super clean and bright. The room had everything we needed and the staff was super helpful. We felt at home the moment we walked through the door. Would stay here again and highly recommend!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sean N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda Aspnes, Revenue Management at Element Sedona by Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2020

Dear Sean N,
Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us! Our team here at Element Sedona is definitely motivated to provide great service and it is reassuring to hear that you felt at home with us. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit Sedona. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2020

Great bartender Willy! Amazing customer service . Thank you for everything . Stayed here for just a night.... I enjoyed our stay here , I appreciate everything you guys did for us. Thanks again Element

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rosaaaa111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda Aspnes, Revenue Management at Element Sedona by Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2020

Rosaaaa11,
Thank you for choosing Element Sedona for your brief visit over the holiday weekend. We hope to see you back the next time you visit the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2020

Amazing service! The bartender at Element is highly recommended! From the music to the drinks and attentiveness, Willy was great! Especially during this pandemic. He was very professional and so was all of the staff at Element. We felt very safe here.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CYoung071119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda Aspnes, Revenue Management at Element Sedona by Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2020

CYoung071119,
Thank you for your 5-star recommendation for Element Sedona! We will be sure to share your comments and praise with Willy. I can't thank you enough for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We hope you will visit again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews