We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 07:30 - 17:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Arizona Safari Jeep Tours
from US$104,88
More Info
from US$71,76
More Info
from US$89,47
More Info
from US$112,11
More Info
Reviews (3 605)
Filter reviews
3 605 results
Traveller rating
3 359
137
58
28
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3 359
137
58
28
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jeep tour mogollon rim captain jack outlaw trail great tour run tour off road merry go round plant life highly recommend this tour great stories his knowledge awesome guide red rocks take pictures a lot of fun bumpy ride
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
211 - 216 of 3 605 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2021

Joe, our jeep tour guide, was personable, fun and informative. He shared some history but also allowed us to talk amongst ourselves and laugh along the the way. We booked this excursion after our hot air balloon ride cancelled and we didn't regret it a bit. We were a little hesitant to book this because some of us experience car sicknesses but felt very little of the side effects. The scenery was beautiful, the short hike was amazing and experience was not long enough. We would take our family for another trip and book the 2-3 hr ride next time!!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 711tiffanyu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
realism714, Guest Relations Manager at Arizona Safari Jeep Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Thank you for choosing us to experience Sedona!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021

What a great 2 hours. The ride was bumpy and adventurous as one would expect being off road. The scenery was spectacular and the guide (DOC) was incredibly knowledgeable. I commented that i didn't expect the level of information on a jeep tour. There were movie location references, food references , aka juniper berries. I would absolutely take another jeep ride to yet another location in Se dona.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank K5648YJterrih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
realism714, Guest Relations Manager at Arizona Safari Jeep Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

We appreciate you choosing us for your experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021

Doc was an amazing guide. He was thoughtful, well educated on the history and locations he took us. You can tell that he is passionate about his job and the intention of making this tour and awesome experience for everyone. We are very happy and so glad he was our guide for this spiritual and impactful moment in our lives. Thank you!!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank QueenDale13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
realism714, Guest Relations Manager at Arizona Safari Jeep Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Thank you for getting Vorticized with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

Due to road construction we spent approximately 40 minutes of the tour on city streets and highways. We also expected that since this was a sunset cruise we would be at a spot that we could view a beautiful red rock sunset. We instead were driving on the freeway as the Guide pointed out restaurants and other non sunset related points of interest.
Our guide, Wyatt, was friendly and knowledgeable, but the itinerary was not as advertised.
Disappointed and would not recommend this tour, especially not at this price point of $90 per person. Hopefully you can improve the description and the itinerary.

Date of experience: February 2021
3  Thank genel498
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
realism714, Guest Relations Manager at Arizona Safari Jeep Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Unfortunately we cannot control when or where road construction will be. We would've loved to hear about your experience while you were still in town. We hope in the future to have a second chance, but please give us a call directly to assure you are getting on the tour that is right for you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

My husband and I enjoyed a glorious 3-hour Outlaw Trail tour with Joe. He was an excellent guide, engaging conversationalist and story teller, and knowledgeable about the area we were visiting. He was conscientious about safety protocols, so I felt very comfortable throughout the tour. It was evident how much he loves Sedona and sharing it with others. We enjoyed all the sites, the ride, and learning about the Outlaw trail and exploring the desert wilderness. We highly recommend the tour and Joe as a guide!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank sookey2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
realism714, Guest Relations Manager at Arizona Safari Jeep Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Thank you for your review and recommendation, we truly appreciate you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews