We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$409
PricelineUS$412
FindHotelUS$416
Hotels.comUS$409
eDreamsUS$412
Trip.comUS$418
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3 940)
Filter reviews
3 940 results
Traveller rating
2 221
1 126
370
140
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2 221
1 126
370
140
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle fire pit shuttle service third floor whole foods free breakfast hot breakfast amazing views floor room front desk staff would definitely stay here again no elevator grand canyon yogurt pool and hot tub pink jeep hiking trails
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 3 940 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2021

We checked in for a romantic weekend away! The monsoons were spectaular...and IN OUR ROOM! Our floor was completely soaked, the room smelled all musty. Looking for a long hot shower, I was greeted with other peoples hair, YUCK! The room fridge was excruciatingly loud- we had to unplug it. Didn't sleep the first night. Moved to another room the second night and was greeted by more hairs! The lobby is charming and cute- fresh and redone. The rooms are like pigs with lipstick on. Don't waste your money!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ShannonSparkles
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Csilla Stark, General Manager at Sky Rock Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2021

Thank you for staying with us, your feedback is very important in helping us to improve the guest experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2021

We had a great stay, despite the crazy weather. The live music on Saturday night was a nice surprise! We look forward to coming back to enjoy more of what the property has to offer (many activities were cancelled due to the weather).

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 73tracy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Csilla Stark, General Manager at Sky Rock Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2021

Thank you for staying with us, we greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback and looking forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2021

Great place. Great staff. Stan, the driver, was incredibly helpful with recommendations and local travel. I would definitely recommend to others. Also the car charger was great for all of you with electric cars on a long trip.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank scentracchio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Csilla Stark, General Manager at Sky Rock Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2021

Thank you for staying with us, we greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback and looking forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2021

Dead bugs, lamps faulty/unplugged, dirty bathroom, old guests hair found often. In a pinch, a decent hotel. Close to shops, just don’t expect to spend a lot of time in the room. Staff was a little lack luster as well in regards to attitude. Below average spot.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank justinbiggs1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2021

If you’re staying here more than one day I don’t recommend this hotel due to cleanliness issues. I needed clean towels I was only supplied with coffee for one day even though I stayed in the hotel three days I did not receive a vacuum or a bed made up no type of cleaning at all

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tillmantrina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Csilla Stark, General Manager at Sky Rock Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2021

Thank you for your feedback in helping us improve. Please rest assured we are working very diligently to enhance the guest experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews