We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$430
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/02
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$434
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/03
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$434
US$390
View deal
SAVE US$44
Free cancellation until 21/07/02
PricelineUS$430
Hotels.comUS$434
FindHotelUS$434
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3 870)
Filter reviews
3 871 results
Traveller rating
2 188
1 108
359
137
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2 188
1 108
359
137
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle fire pit shuttle service third floor whole foods free breakfast hot breakfast amazing views floor room front desk staff would definitely stay here again no elevator grand canyon yogurt pool and hot tub pink jeep hiking trails
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 3 871 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2021

Poor experience , expectations for cost was not met. Even after telling staff it took more than 12 hours to fix. Will not use this facility nor recommend to family and friends. The only thing this hotel has going is location.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank walkerdan621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Csilla Stark, General Manager at Sky Rock Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us, your feedback is very important in helping us to improve the guest experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2021

The lobby and lounge are breathtaking! I love the marketplace offerings, water refill stations and tons of terrace level seating. Also, they offer FREE meditation/Yoga daily in the morning. I even attended one of their special events with Walking Crow, it was absolutely amazing! Thank you for exceeding my expectations!

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank khausner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Csilla Stark, General Manager at Sky Rock Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us, we greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback and looking forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2021

My family and I stayed three nights at Sky Rock Inn. The views from the lounge and patios are spectacular, the pool is great, and service warm and friendly. It was great to able to have our dog with us. The grab-and-go breakfast was more than sufficient, and the cocktails and snacks available 4-10 pm were very good. The rooms, however, are not as attractive as they appear in the website pictures; they are more like motel rooms, not well lit, and not well decorated.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 124jill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Csilla Stark, General Manager at Sky Rock Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us, your feedback is very important in helping us to improve the guest experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2021

The air conditioning unit sounded like a jet engine. If you want any sleep select another hotel. We finally manage to get to sleep at about 4am. My wife's a sound sleeper and even she couldn't fall asleep. A HUGE THUMBS DOWN

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Inspire525746g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Csilla Stark, General Manager at Sky Rock Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2021

Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your feedback and apologize for the inconvenience encountered

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2021

The website positions this property as a luxury Sedona resort. Its not. Its a motel 8 but more expensive. Instead of nice red rock views, we stared at a dumpster in a parking lot. Rooms are small and very outdated. The shower had a water pressure restrictor. Check in is at 4pm and they are knocking on your door at 11am to tell you to get out. The staff is stuffy and act as if they are operating a high end luxury hotel.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank billymalkovich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Csilla Stark, General Manager at Sky Rock Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2021

Thank you for staying with us, your feedback is very important in helping us to improve the guest experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews