We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
23 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$613
Agoda.comUS$613
eDreamsUS$613
TripadvisorUS$613
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5 272)
Filter reviews
5 274 results
Traveller rating
3 899
688
368
195
124
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3 899
688
368
195
124
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor shower creekside cottage creek side no tipping duck feeding vista suite the cottages valet staff wood burning fireplace turn down service valet parking beautiful property red rocks golf cart the entire staff shuttle service spa services
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 5 274 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed in the creekside suite cottage. The huge deck overlooks the creek and the setting is very serene. The rooms are awesome and we loved the outdoor shower. However, the best thing was the excellent customer service. We especially appreciated Jorge, Rene and Chrys, as well as Megan, at the check-in desk and reservations.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sandym910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sedona L'Auberge, Owner at L'Auberge de Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your time with us in Sedona! There is nothing quite like the serene sound of Oak Creek flowing by. We will be sure to let Jorge, Rene, Chrys, and Megan know they had such a profound impact on your stay. Come see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Service was great. The hotel is in an excellent location and within walking distance of downtown Sedona. All the staff were attentive to our needs. We had excellent creek side cabins and enjoyed being near the water.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ianhisl0p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sedona L'Auberge, Owner at L'Auberge de Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the kind words! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time and the peaceful tranquility down by the creek. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Very nice hotel/resort to stay at.
Definitely need to get the restaurant back up to speed. For the price was expecting a lot better service and food quality. Eggs came out cold as they were probably sitting. Also, during sunday morning brunch they were using powertools to do something 20 feet away. Pretty odd.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank matthewgO9375IZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sedona L'Auberge, Owner at L'Auberge de Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We do apologize for the less than stellar experience you had at the restaurant and rest assured your feedback will not fall on deaf ears. We look forward to showing you exceptional service in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2021

Spent three nights here and they were wonderful. Check-in was easy. The bellman service to our room was very informative. Our room overlooked the pool and the river. Lots of space and an outdoor balcony with lounge furniture. The bathroom was spacious and included a large tub (with a view) and a (sheltered, private) outdoor shower. The grounds offered lots of opportunity for walking and was close to the commercial area of Sedona. The pool area, with jacuzzi, was protected from the occasional winds. Certainly a good choice.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank 1GiantsMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sedona L'Auberge, Owner at L'Auberge de Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us! We are so pleased that you enjoyed the the property, its proximity to the attractions of Uptown Sedona, and your guest room. Please come back and visit us again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2021 via mobile

Stunning hotel, impeccable service and some of the best food we have ever had! Kasey the concierge made sure that everything was absolutely perfect. The hotel is stunning, rooms gorgeous, restaurant amazing and Sedona itself is awesome. The hiking is fabulous - the concierge recommended the west fork hike which we loved! This really is such a gem of a hotels.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Culture32751956028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sedona L'Auberge, Owner at L'Auberge de Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your thoughtful comments. We will be sure to share you feedback with Kasey and the rest of the L'Auberge de Sedona team! Please come visit us whenever the trails of Sedona call your back again! We very much look forward to it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews