We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3 971)
Filter reviews
3 971 results
Traveller rating
2 938
544
279
129
81
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 938
544
279
129
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor shower creek side creekside cottage no tipping duck feeding lodge rooms vista suite creekside dining valet staff wood burning fireplace beautiful creek red rocks turn down service golf cart beautiful property spa services shuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
214 - 219 of 3 971 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Perfect retreat, great land scape, very friendly staff. They wouldn’t accept tips, the valet literally told me his job is part of the hotel feee. It’s nothing but shows character.
The restaurant is by the river (yes, there is a river in the back). It was so nice it made me propose to my wife again :))

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank adrianstoica2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaubergeDeSedona, Manager at L'Auberge de Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Thank you for your recent visit and for taking the time to share your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our creekside setting and felt the romance of L'Auberge. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Visited the restaurant here twice in 2016. The scenery while sitting near Oak Creek outside in back is just beautiful. The food is enjoyable and the atmosphere is very relaxing. We try to make it back every year when we visit Arizona.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank MPfromNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaubergeDeSedona, Manager at L'Auberge de Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad to know that you continue to visit every year when you're in Arizona. We look forward to seeing you next year, or sooner!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Everything about L'Auberge de Sedona was exceptional! The atmosphere was peaceful and luxurious, our cottage suite was beautiful, and all of the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. We highly recommend the resort!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank adors123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaubergeDeSedona, Manager at L'Auberge de Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Thank you for your high recommendations. We are delighted to know that your stay was exceptional and that you felt welcomed and comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

You will pay more for a better cottage, but all the rooms are lovely. Very comfy bed, but the star here is the creek, the food and the STAFF -- incredible very helpful people. Some of the best massages we've ever had at the spa. Just a delightful stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hrprs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaubergeDeSedona, Manager at L'Auberge de Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

We greatly appreciate your recent visit and review. We are glad to know you were well taken care or and had a delightful stay. Thank you !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

L'Auberge is one of the most completely relaxing properties I've been to and my favorite in Sedona. The cabins are beautiful, clean, and private. The grounds and Oak Creek are serene. The entire staff is very helpful and has a strong commitment to guest experience. It's expensive, but it's worth it.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank officialjmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaubergeDeSedona, Manager at L'Auberge de Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Thank you for your recent visit and for sharing your review. We are glad to know that we are your favorite in Sedona, that you were able to relax and enjoy your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews