We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveller rating
190
100
44
27
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
190
100
44
27
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews french doors indoor pool inner courtyard walk in shower maintenance man waffles a pet friendly hotel our room was spacious patio area king suite late check recommend staying here very nice stay hot tub definitely stay here again conference center very nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 384 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

I really like this hotel. The staff is fabulous, the rooms are up to date and well kept, and I've been staying here off and on for two years. I don't even think of going elsewhere ... tried others, this is better.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank KimKim60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indy B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback!
We are thrilled to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and our team was able to surpass your expectations. It is our commitment to stand at your service with same exceptional standard every time your travels bring you to Prescott, AZ. We look forward to seeing you soon again.
Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

I would recommend this property to all animal lovers. They have an enclosed area for you and your pets to relax. Met a lot of nice people and the breakfast in the mornings helped get us on our way for the day. If we needed anything the folks at the front desk were always able to help. Would love to see the restaurant on the property reopen.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank DayTrip27655
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indy B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback!
We are thrilled to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us at our pet friendly location in Prescott, AZ. It is our commitment to stand at your service with same exceptional standard that will meet or exceed your expectations every time your travels bring you to Prescott, AZ. We look forward to seeing you soon again.
Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

At this La Quinta everybody is very friendly the rooms were exceptionally clean. We continue to get great and exceptional service well worth the money to stay at this hotel. And of course as always La Quinta continues to stay dog friendly. We are repeat customers of the Quinta and this is one of our favorites. Keep up the good work !

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank bbxrt123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indy B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback!
We are glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and had an awesome experience with our team. It is our commitment to stand at your service with same exceptional standard every time your travels bring you to Prescott, AZ. We look forward to seeing you soon again.
Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Loved the size of our suite. Very spacious. The balcony patio was a plus also as we were there 3 days. I would definitely stay at this La Quinta again. One of the nice ones we gave stayed in. Everyone was very helpful when we needed something. Just wished the food and spirits room was open on days other than weekend .

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank conniev415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indy B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback!
We are thrilled to know that you had an enjoyable stay in your spacious suite featuring balcony. We look forward to being at your service again with same exceptional standard whenever your travels bring you to Prescott, AZ.
Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Always enjoy staying at La Quinta Hotels. Friendly atmosphere, Good Service, Clean rooms, nice breakfast and good value. Friendly and helpful greeting on arrival and a staff that is always ready to help.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank N6425XUrobertb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indy B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback! We feel honored to have earned a 5 star rating from you.
We are thrilled to see that you had an enjoyable stay with us and our team was able to surpass your expectations. It is our commitment to stand at your service with same exceptional standard every time your travels bring you to Prescott, AZ.
Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews