We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hassayampa Inn(Prescott)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$114
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$133
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Best Western Prescottonian(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$98
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel St. Michael(Prescott)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$86
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Motor Lodge(Prescott)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Apache Lodge(Prescott)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Antelope Hills Inn(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheldon St. Lodge(Prescott)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveller rating
163
88
38
24
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
163
88
38
24
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrench doors leadingindoor poolwalk in showernice hotelpatio areawafflesgreat place to stayclean roomsking suiteconference centereasy accessconvenient locationenjoyed my staydefinitely stay here againnice roombed was very comfortablecontinental breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 334 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I really like this hotel. The staff is fabulous, the rooms are up to date and well kept, and I've been staying here off and on for two years. I don't even think of going elsewhere ... tried others, this is better.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank KimKim60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indy B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback!
We are thrilled to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and our team was able to surpass your expectations. It is our commitment to stand at your service with same exceptional standard every time your travels bring you to Prescott, AZ. We look forward to seeing you soon again.
Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would recommend this property to all animal lovers. They have an enclosed area for you and your pets to relax. Met a lot of nice people and the breakfast in the mornings helped get us on our way for the day. If we needed anything the folks at the front desk were always able to help. Would love to see the restaurant on the property reopen.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indy B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback!
We are thrilled to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us at our pet friendly location in Prescott, AZ. It is our commitment to stand at your service with same exceptional standard that will meet or exceed your expectations every time your travels bring you to Prescott, AZ. We look forward to seeing you soon again.
Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

At this La Quinta everybody is very friendly the rooms were exceptionally clean. We continue to get great and exceptional service well worth the money to stay at this hotel. And of course as always La Quinta continues to stay dog friendly. We are repeat customers of the Quinta and this is one of our favorites. Keep up the good work !

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank bbxrt123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indy B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback!
We are glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and had an awesome experience with our team. It is our commitment to stand at your service with same exceptional standard every time your travels bring you to Prescott, AZ. We look forward to seeing you soon again.
Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Loved the size of our suite. Very spacious. The balcony patio was a plus also as we were there 3 days. I would definitely stay at this La Quinta again. One of the nice ones we gave stayed in. Everyone was very helpful when we needed something. Just wished the food and spirits room was open on days other than weekend .

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank conniev415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indy B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback!
We are thrilled to know that you had an enjoyable stay in your spacious suite featuring balcony. We look forward to being at your service again with same exceptional standard whenever your travels bring you to Prescott, AZ.
Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Always enjoy staying at La Quinta Hotels. Friendly atmosphere, Good Service, Clean rooms, nice breakfast and good value. Friendly and helpful greeting on arrival and a staff that is always ready to help.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank N6425XUrobertb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indy B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback! We feel honored to have earned a 5 star rating from you.
We are thrilled to see that you had an enjoyable stay with us and our team was able to surpass your expectations. It is our commitment to stand at your service with same exceptional standard every time your travels bring you to Prescott, AZ.
Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews