We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location with every detil attended to.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Prescott, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dave G
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent location with every detil attended to.”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We were in Prescott for a college visit. This rental was more economical than any of the hotels and offered a lot more. The property is very clean. Almost anything that you can think of is available, from kitchen tools to bathroom needs. There are two very nice outside sitting areas with multiple bird feeder. Humming birds were frequent visitors. It is a very quit spot that is within easy walking distance to a grocery store and very a very neat coffee shop/bakery with excellent products. We are first time renters on TripAdvisor and this property has set the bar high. The owners are very easy to deal with and very helpful in all regards.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave L
Pinetop-Lakeside, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Delightful Cabin”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Dave and Karen are wonderful hosts and they made us feel very welcome. They offered many suggestions on where to go, where to dine and what activities surround the Prescott area. The cabin is perfect! It is spotlessly clean, and is equipped with everything you need... plus more. We particularly enjoyed sitting on the deck to enjoy the birds and butterflies. There are no mosquitoes. We felt at home and we'll definitely visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hubertill...
Scottsdale, Arizona
1 review
“Very creative”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We rent alot. Very creative. Thought of everything. Exceptionally well appointed. Deck and garden beyond good. Unique and highly recommended.
Love to stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and the extra amenities
Liked least: Heater made louder than average noise.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Dec 2016
Thank you so much! This is our new enterprise and primary business and you were one of our first guests so we really appreciate your fabulous review and great comments! With our backgrounds in building, home renovation, staging, landscaping, environmentalism and natural healthcare, we try to incorporate all of those things to engage the senses and make the property "the perfect getaway". Dave and I continue to add to the experience and upgrade the property as we can. This week we're putting in an electric fireplace! Thank you again for your kind words.
Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing