We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Phoenix, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LeAnn S
1 review
“Family Vacation”
Reviewed 9 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Wonderful condo in a great location. I especially liked being close to the pool and having a washer/dryer in house. We packed less and washed more. We barbecued on the grill for evening meals and walked every evening in this beautiful living community. Very clean and well stocked. We had a water issue when we first arrived. One call prompted a quick fix to the problem. Thanks Jeff! We had a great time and enjoyed our stay... We will visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mattsowar...
Columbus, Nebraska
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed 2 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Loved the condo everything was great will rent it again. Would recommend to everyone it was a great location

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
magpie052...
West Kelowna, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful condo and complex!”
Reviewed 14 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

PROS: First impression was how fresh and clean the condo looks. Kitchen is well-stocked with dishes, pots and pans and crockery (no casserole dish with lid though). Large pantry to accommodate our grocery purchases. Lots of room in the master closet (bring some extra hangers).

Location: perfect, it’s such a nice area and beautiful complex. Fry’s grocery store a few miles away, anything we need only a car drive away. Hiking nearby.

The air conditioner wasn’t working when we arrived and we called Dion who had a technician come out that same afternoon to fix it.

CONS: Bathroom fixtures are outdated, this doesn’t mean that they don’t work just that they could do with an upgrade:-)

The balcony doesn’t get the sun so the condo must be north facing. Luckily during our stay temp were 26 +.

I would recommend this condo and complex which is beautiful. We chatted with a number of guests who said they come back year after year because they love this place so much. There are 3 pools and the nearest one to this unit is across the road! Heated water too! My husband said the BBQs at the pool were excellent.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LindaJC
Bethesda
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect for our needs”
Reviewed 17 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This is a clean and comfortable condo in a perfect location for visiting many sites in central and nearby Phoenix. The neighbors are welcoming and the condo community has regulations which make it quiet and restful. It is also convenient to downtown museums, theatres and restaurants.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing