We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
27
10
11
17
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
10
11
17
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sparkling clean tv channels flat screen dishwasher pappadeaux swivel
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Yes, there is some cleaning to do in your room but things worked and it was a pleasant one month stay. Whenever I needed something the front desk helped out. It had plenty of hot water, fridge worked, stove worked and kitchen sink worked. My room backed right up to a big park and a biking trail that connects most of Phoenix. It was a nice spot.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Debbie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

this use to be a great place to stay but WOW was I in for a BIG SURPRISE.
There is no cups to hold water so you can brush your teeth, no waste baskets for trash, no kitchen ware even though this suppose to have a full functioning kitchen. BUGS IN AND ON THE BED, sheets on be dirty.
PLEASE, PLEASE DON'T STAY HERE.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Room smelled like smoke and whatnot! Toilet clogged several times and everything (!!) went on the floor. Horrible.
Sheets seemed clean.
The small kitchen was not clean and frankly we didn’t want to touch anything.

We arrived late at night because of the flight to Phoenix and it seemed like the receptionist didn’t really want to let us in at first because of the sketchy people hanging around outside.

No place to get food at night closeby.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Annelie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

The room we received was in very bad condition sheets where a little dirty with stains, floors where also dirty,drawers where broken,lights did not work,bathroom was nasty overall a nasty motel,this motel seemed to be home to a drug recovery home to a lot of people i highly don't recommend this motel to a family big NO NO

Room Tip: Go elsewhere!!!!
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ily F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

My husband is currently staying the night (as I write this) at this hotel. He informed me that his room was not supplied with a trash can, wash clothes, hand towels, a remote for the T.V., lamps that don't work, or even hot water for a shower. If NO STARS was an option, that would be a more accurate rating!!!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Thank Amanda J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews