We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 599)
Filter reviews
1 599 results
Traveller rating
762
487
200
85
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
762
487
200
85
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsphoenix airportthe executive loungehertz rental cardiamond memberthe shuttle driveran early morning flightnext morningbreakfast buffetfront desk staffsky harborfree shuttlewould stay here againone night stayconvenient locationbusiness tripbed was very comfortablefitness center
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 1 599 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

I had a one-night stay at this property and came away very impressed.

All the staff I came into contact with were exceedingly welcoming and professional especially Janel at the reception.

The room was spacious, quiet and had a very comfy bed, chair and huge desk with plenty of power points.

As a Diamond member, I was offered a evening appetizer ( big enough to be an entire meal) at the bar and a bountiful breakfast served up with aplomb by Ron.

The pool was a decent size for laps and the smallish gym had a good array of machines and free weights.

I'd stay here again in a heartbeat. The bargain weekend rate of $68 was icing on the cake.

Room Tip: Pool view for quiet
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Musqat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, General Manager at Hilton Phoenix Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback!!

We are very pleased that you enjoyed our hotel and that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and appreciate your loyalty to our hotel. We wish you safe travels and hope you have a wonderful 4th of July!!

Thanks for staying with us!!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here the night before an early morning flight and was very pleased. Rooms were clean and large. Hotel is very close to the airport and breakfast was good and began early enough to eat before an 8:00 am flight.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Craig J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, General Manager at Hilton Phoenix Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Thank you very much for staying with us and providing your feedback!!

We are so glad that you enjoyed our hotel and we appreciate your business very much. On behalf of our entire team we wish you safe travels and have a great 4th of July!!

Take care and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

Wonderful staff great happy hour prices quick airport pick up .. thanks LEO! FYI the desk staff very professional JANEL was a Super-Star and room service was quick and delicious and lots of yummy choices

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Calleja1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, General Manager at Hilton Phoenix Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Thank you very much for staying with us and providing your feedback!!

We will be sure to share your comments with Leo and Janell and we are pleased that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you for choosing our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel was clean. The front staff was very friendly. Nice and close to the airport maybe 7 minutes away. We stayed in the bottom floor which had a sliding glass door to the pool. Beds were very comfortable would definitely stay again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank April K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, General Manager at Hilton Phoenix Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and providing your feedback!

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. On behalf of our entire team, we wish you safe travels and appreciate your business very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

I always enjoy staying at Hilton properties. They usually offer in-room dining (which is nice when traveling alone) and the beds are comfortable so I always sleep well and wake up ready to go. If I return to Phoenix, I'll stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank TLVeenendaal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, General Manager at Hilton Phoenix Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us your feedback!!

We are very pleased that you enjoyed our hotel and found our beds comfortable and you slept well. We appreciate your business very much and look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

On behalf of our entire team we wish you safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews