We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable and Centrally Located”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Phoenix, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LindaJC
Bethesda
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Comfortable and Centrally Located”
Reviewed 23 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This is the second year we have stayed for a week at this condo. It is beautifully appointed, clean and supplied for all your weekly needs for cooking, washing clothes, and entertainment. The pool and exercise room are well kept. The TV and Internet services are excellent.. The condo is very secure and is located at the foot of a mountain for early morning hikes. The owner is readily available for questions and gives complete instructions for the stay. We are very impressed with this vacation rental and plan to return once again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort, cleanliness, and location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an excellent review. I'm happy that you appreciate all the detail I take in providing superior accommodations for my guests. It sounds like you took full advantage of all my home has to offer and you are welcomed back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
djmtsn
West Haven, Connecticut
1 review
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 18 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Very clean and convenient location. Beds were awesome!
Nancy and property manager were extremely nice and very helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
Thanks for your review. Glad you enjoyed your stat and the comfortable beds. You are welcomed back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surf8351
Grand Rapids, Minnesota
1 review
“We will be back.”
Reviewed 6 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We stayed at the condo for 9 days. It by far exceeded our expectations. Nancy was wonderful and the condo lacked nothing. It is in a nice quiet area and convenient to many things. The pool and hot tub area was nice and the entire area was maintained beautifully.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
I'm so happy that my home and service exceeded your expectations. That is always my goal. It sounds like you had a great visit and you are welcomed back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Xanadude2...
Ogden, Utah
1 review
“Outstanding!”
Reviewed 4 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

This being out first time renting a condo verses a hotel, I must say it was a great experience. Everything from check in to check out was great. Plenty of room. Very clean, and the owner had contacted me with all information in a very timely manner. No surprises. Which is very much appreciated. We were coming in late, and we all know, you just don't want any hassles. Just rest. Thank you Nancy for making our family vacation a worry free one. We love Arizona and the place we stayed, that we all agreed on a return trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
I'm glad this being your first experience everything went so smooth. You are welcomed back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MargandCh...
Delphos, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This Condo has it all!”
Reviewed 22 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Two couples from Ohio spending a week in Phoenix! This condo was a perfect choice! Both bedrooms had queen size pillow-top mattresses. One bath had a tub and shower (the preference of the second couple) while the master bedroom had a walk in shower which my husband and I preferred. Couldn't have been better! The décor was beautiful. The owner, Nancy was quite accommodating, responding quickly to my text messages. Three large screen TV's! Washer and dryer with detergent. Very Comfortable! Thank you, Nancy!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
Thanks so much for your review. I'm glad you loved my home and the very comfortable beds. You are welcomed back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing