We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything was glorious, beautiful, clean and...”
12th St. Entrance (at dusk)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
12th St. Entrance (at dusk)
Living Room (view #1) Canyon Pool (view #1)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
69 reviews
12th St. Entrance (at dusk)
Living Room (view #1)
Canyon Pool (view #1)
Canyon Pool at Dusk
Hot Tub at Canyon Pool
Mountain View Surrounding Resort
Central Fountain and Roundabout at Nightfall
Resort Grounds at Nightfall
Towering Palms at Sunrise Pool
Entrance to Sunrise Pool at Nightfall
Canyon Pool (view #2)
Sunrise Pool (view #1)
Sunrise Pool (view #2)
Resort Grounds (green all year round)
Green Belt and Wash (view #1)
Green Belt and Wash (view #2)
Sunset Pool Complex
Sunset Pool at Dusk
Resort Tennis Courts
Resort Basketball Courts
Moonscape Over Resort
Building Exterior (front)
Front Entrance w/new Security Door (for reinforcement & use in ideal weather)
Living Room (view #2)
Living Room (view #2, soaked in sunshine)
Kitchen (fully equipped; view #1)
Kitchen (view #2)
Dining Area
Guest Bedroom (view #1)
Guest Bedroom (view #2)
Guest Bedroom (view #3)
Guest Bedroom w/king bed option (view #1)
Guest Bedroom w/king bed option (view #2)
Guest Bathroom (view #1)
Guest Bathroom (view #2)
Master Bedroom (view #1)
Master Bedroom (view #2)
Master Bedroom (view #3; sunsoaked)
Master Bathroom (view #1)
Master Bathroom (view #2)
Private Laundry Room
Private Double Balcony, Lounging Side
Private Double Balcony, Dining Side
View from Double Balcony
New retractable solar shades on double balcony provide extra privacy while blocking out 90% UV rays!
View of Double Balcony
Unit Floor Plan
Golf at Neighboring Pointe Resort (view #1)
Golf at Neighboring Pointe Resort (view #2)
North Mountain Preserve (1/2 mile walk)
Hiking at North Mountain
View from Neighboring Mountaintop Restaurant at Dawn
View from Neighboring Mountaintop Restaurant by Night
Phoenix City Skyline
Phoenix Desert at Nightfall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Phoenix, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
sdsoffin2...
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Everything was glorious, beautiful, clean and well-equipped.”
Reviewed 9 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We loved every minute - the pool, the tennis, the mountains and the restaurants. In 104 degree dry heat, we were completely comfortable. It was so relaxing.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2016
Thanks so much for the review Joel & Sandy. You were such pleasant guests to talk with and to host. Please come back and see us in any of our fine rentals soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wanda922
Pleasanton, California
2 reviews
“very comfortable , no surprises”
Reviewed 2 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

the condo was just as described. good location for pool access. near the front gate for easy in and out. stayed for the month of march and would stay here again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 1 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This is one of finest rental condos we have ever been at. The place is well maintained, the unit has everything you could want, decorating is great, three pools, centrally located, about 1/2 hour to anyplace around Phoenix We recommend it highly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
doe10
New York City, New York
2 reviews
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 2 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Our condo was even better than we had expected. Very comfortable, quiet, with beautiful mountain views.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2016
Thank you both for being our guests. We are glad you enjoyed the upgrades after the remodel and hope to see you or anyone you refer again in the near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krislen M
Loveland, Colorado
1 review
“Awesome experience”
Reviewed 2 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

This place was great from the start, we were impressed with the service we received when we were booking with the helpful, courteous person offering different options. The arrival was very well organized and the personal check-in was appreciated. The property was in great shape and very comfortable. The grounds were well kept and the pool was very clean even though it is not peek season for swimming. The little things made the difference, like the basketball and tennis equipment, especially the humidifiers we were not used to it being this dry.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It had all the little things that made it nice.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2016
Thanks for the feedback Krislen. We make note of all constructive feedback, whether positive or negative. You were delightful guests with a good attitude which goes a long way in making a vacation a success, and we are glad you and your family had an enjoyable stay, while making the most of all the facility and surrounding neighborhoods have to offer. We hope to see you or anyone you refer to us in the near future. Here's to a prosperous 2016!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing