We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect house for our family vacay!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Backyard with Pool - Facing House
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Backyard with Pool - Facing House
Front of House
Living Room Area
Kitchen
Pool Table in Entrance Room
King Bed in Master Bedroom
Tub and Shower in Master Bedroom
Tub in Master Bedroom
Queen Bed #1
Queen Bed #2
Queen Bed #3
Main Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Phoenix, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
chp03257
Seattle area
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Perfect house for our family vacay!”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The house was perfect for our week long family vacation. My ramblings about the house: Four bedrooms, 2 baths, beautiful pool with waterfall at one end, pool table, kitchen with all the amenities, travel crib, lots of space, CLEAN, not too much clutter/nicnaks for little ones to get into, nice layout in the house with the bedrooms away from the kitchen/living area, quiet neighborhood, close to restaurants and grocery stores, 2 car spaces available in garage, borders a golf course with walking/running trail along perimeter, 20 minute drive to the airport.
There is a neighborhood park within walking distance with play toys for the little ones and a large park not too far to walk to that also has picnic area and lots of space for kids.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
moreless2...
Becker, Minnesota
1 review
“We needed for nothing for our two-week stay!”
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This house was in a very quiet and accessible neighborhood, not far from the main airport and about 25 minutes from downtown Phoenix. The covered patio and pool area are beautifully landscaped and very private. The house could not be more completely furnished--we only needed to buy food. (The only drawback for us was very limited cable TV.)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uncletony
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
77 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 161 helpful votes
“THis is STILL the best rental we've stayed in”
Reviewed 6 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We enjoyed our visit in 2014 to this rental property so much that we decided to stay here again. The villa is as welcoming, clean and well presented as it ever was. It is very obviously well taken care of. Here and there are some changes, but these make for an even better guest experience (e.g. new, larger table in the patio area, changes to the foliage in the back yard). Bedroom linen and bathroom towels are all fine and kitchen/bathroom tissues in plentiful supply. A/C works fine in all the rooms and is easy to control. Communication with the owner (Darlene) was excellent throughout the period from when we paid the deposit to beyond the time she returned it, and she kindly mailed to us some small items we'd left behind. We hope we will be able to return next year and explore more of the Phoenix area. Thanks to Darlene for providing us with an enjoyable foundation for a great vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, well presented rental villa with pool
Liked least: There is nothing we disliked
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SirRascal...
Fortville, Indiana
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect getaway!”
Reviewed 4 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This was the perfect getaway for our 19th anniversary! We didn't want to go the resort route, we wanted more privacy. This house provided that and more. Private pool was awesome! Having a garage was nice too. House was fully furnished so all we needed was to get some food and drinks. Played Agulia golf course a couple of times. The house is right off the 15th fairway. Very nice course.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and waterfall.
Liked least: Location to what we wanted to do.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Albert, Canada
Reviewed 15 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Big house at reasonable cost
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing