We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family time”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
walkway to condo
floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Phoenix, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jessandda...
Campbell, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great family time”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This well-appointed condo is perfect for a family traveling together. We enjoyed the pools, hot tubs, and the convenience of having a full kitchen! We would most definitely stay again. The condo complex is lovely and secure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elizabeng...
Alexandria, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great family location for Spring Break!”
Reviewed 30 June 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This condo was just what we were looking for - a master bedroom (for me & my husband) and a second room with twin beds for our son and mother-in-law. Two bathrooms and a nice open living room/kitchen area made for a true 'home' away. We enjoyed the three pool/spa options daily as well as the nice water features on the property. It was very centrally located for our trip (family visit to Peoria, Taliesen West, museums, etc.) and easy to access the various highways to take us where we needed to go. The owner was very accommodating since we were making last minute reservations. It was a great place to stay and we look forward to visiting again in the future to see the things that we didn't get to see!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool/spa, Wifi, location in Phoenix
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry C
Mason City, Iowa
1 review
“Overall experience very nice , will rent again .”
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Very nice, well maintained , clean property . Same for the complex . The owner and site personnel very attentive to your needs and concerns , helped make our stay much more enjoyable. We are looking forward to next years stay .

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindabw71...
Hatboro, Pennsylvania
1 review
“perfect name for perfect rental”
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The condo was in great condition when we arrived and was very clean! Plenty of pillows and towels. The pool was nice but a little bit further away than we thought from the pictures. The biggest concern or problem was that the airconditioning wasn't the best, the 2nd bedroom stayed pretty warm and the rest of the condo never got as cool as I wanted, especially since it was August and there was record breaking temps of 116°. Maybe that was why, because it had to work so hard to keep cool. If I were to ever go back to Arizona, Phoenix area (in the dead of winter, of course :0 ) I would absolutely rent here again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abe P
1 review
“Excellent Home away from home!”
Reviewed 21 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Condo is very nice, clean, comfortable and well maintained.
Everything was as advertised, everything that was needed for our stay was included and more than we expected.
Gated and secure community is nice and gives you peace of mind.
Transaction was quick and seamless.
My wife and I both highly recommend this condo and would stay here again if we ever come to Phoenix in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Felt like we were home
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$100
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing