We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (992)
Filter reviews
992 results
Traveller rating
715
200
54
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
715
200
54
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great hotel queen suite grand canyon clean rooms shopping and restaurants breakfast staff wonderful stay movie theater complimentary breakfast the breakfast area great room hotel is located yogurt would definitely stay here again business center business trip
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 992 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2018

The room was clean, large, and pleasant. The staff were friendly and helpful. All of our needs were met. I would return to this hotel for this price. My friends also enjoyed the room and hotel. Thank you.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank myty060103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

This is a beautiful Hampton Inn on the northside of Phoenix. It is very clean and has a great breakfast with a lot of selections of food. It is also near many restaurants and shopping. We have stayed before and plan to return.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Pamela K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Clean comfortable hotel, with excellent customer service. Great breakfast buffet. Foods were hot and fresh with a good variety. Plenty of parking and convenient to get to from the interstate. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank crazeekathi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

this was a group business trip, the location was very convenient. the staff was friendly, professional and helpful. There were good restaurants close by and within walking distance. Room was clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank shawncarder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

My room was fabulous, clean, large, and comfortable. I loved the decor. The staff was friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast was very good, with a lot of choices. Although I did not use the pool and work out facilities, they looked very nice.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank sandyr420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews