We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place, but a little overprice.”

Cafe Delirante Pioneros
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$15
Description: Specialty coffee shop and coffee roaster, serving quick bites and pastries.
Restaurant details
Description: Specialty coffee shop and coffee roaster, serving quick bites and pastries.
Reviewed 7 November 2017

I went there for a business meeting. The place is really nice, the coffee is great, but I think the prices were a little to high.

Thank Mariano R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2017

Not a handy location for visitors, but a great choice for coffee/ brunch. Relaxed atmosphere and very friendly service. A bit pricey but worth it.

Thank aktivfilm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoseSojo, Owner at Cafe Delirante Pioneros, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank you very much for sharing your opinion on TripAdvisor. We roast our coffee on site and are glad you liked in. Looking forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017

I spent about an hour inside Cafe Derilante waiting for my husband to return from his parasailing trip. It's right across the street from the landing spot, so I decided to go inside, enjoy a coffee and a snack, then leave when it was time to see his landing.

The coffee was excellent! I had a latte and an alfajor while I waited. They brought my items to my seat promptly. The latte was excellent, and the alfajor, filled with apple butter I believe, was one of the better ones I had. When it was time for me to leave, I stopped for a to-go Americano. They weren't able to make me the correct change, so kindly gave me a small discount on my purchase.

Wifi was free if you ask for the password.

Good coffee, nice ambiance, good service. Recommended.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoseSojo, Owner at Cafe Delirante Pioneros, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2017

Dear Amy, thank you very much for your kind words and for helping us by sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. We are glad you liked our place and look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

2nd time of visiting - this time for breakfast. Great coffee, tasty media lunas, great view upstairs. Previous visit had the lemon pie which is favourite of mine and I wasn't disappointed!

Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoseSojo, Owner at Cafe Delirante Pioneros, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2016

Thank you Mark for sharing your opinion on Tripadvisor. We like the lemon pie as well!!
Hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Delirante Pioneros also viewed

San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
 
San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
 
San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
 

Been to Cafe Delirante Pioneros? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing