We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“More than we could have asked for!”
Relax Poolside
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax Poolside
Living Room - 46' Flatscreen TV Spacious Kitchen  - stainless and granite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Relax Poolside
Living Room - 46' Flatscreen TV
Spacious Kitchen  - stainless and granite
Pool 2 - Close to suite
Pool 1 with Spa  - Heated year round
Solana Condominium Homes
Bright Dining Area
Living Room
Master 1 - ensuite, TV and walk-in closet
Master 2 - ensuite and 2 closets
Ensuite 1
Ensuite 2
Nice patio off kitchen
Solana Exterior
Clubhouse - Games Room
Clubhouse - Fitness Center with Treadmills, exercise bikes and free weights
Clubhouse - Lounge
Large Green Space
Pool 2 with Spa  - Heated year round
Pool 2 with Spa  - Heated year round
Typical Arizona Evening
Golf courses everywhere!
Arizona Mills shopping mall is just a short drive up the Superstition Highway!
Dana Park Village is home to various upscale shops and boutiques in Mesa
Village Square features dining options such as the tasty Ra Sushi
Cheer on your favorite MLB team in Cactus League spring training baseball
A golfer's paradise - year round
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Mesa, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kanitacro...
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“More than we could have asked for!”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We were in Arizona during supposedly the worst time of year, but you couldn't prove it by us. The condo was everything we could have ever hoped for. It's modern, spacious, great location and the management worked with us on arrival times. The pool was awesome and NEVER crowded. I felt like I had a private pool most of the time. We loved it so much we are looking into buying a condo in the same complex. We would stay here again and again!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NewMilfor...
New Milford, PA
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“We were glad we chose this condo unit!”
Reviewed 11 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This rental WAS wonderful, as described. Owners were great to work with, unit and grounds were very well-kept & enjoyable, and location was quiet yet close to everything. Would certainly stay here again, and the shorter-length stay requirement was extremely helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: overall experience
Liked least: air conditioning a bit noisy, but didn't interfere with sleep
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Reviewed 4 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Edmonton
Reviewed 18 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Las Vegas
Reviewed 1 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$95
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing