We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great budget meals ”
Review of Quillagua

Quillagua
Ranked #381 of 687 Restaurants in Rosario
Cuisines: Argentinian
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 21 May 2016 via mobile

We had a "Milanesa Napolitana" and the special, chicken fajitas. Both were abundant and tasty, for dessert we went for the flan. Delightful. The view is a nice extra, prices really low. It is a great place for a budget meal, it is not fancy at all.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Quinaitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (211)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 211 reviews

Reviewed 23 November 2015

The view was nice, but truley all the restaurants have the same one at the Parana{s river side. This place looked more promissing from the outside, but once in, you realize what type of food you are going to get. The service was average, the food poor and the priceway out of range. I would recommend picking another of the river side restaurants that might have a better review (I have just been to this one, and wouldnt by no chance, return).

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank MarcosC969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2014

I have been here twice. The first time some weeks ago I went for a wok-type rice which was inedible (I left almost the entire thing), but the second time I went with a friend and, remembering my experience, just ordered beer because it was happy hour 2x1. Interestingly, we ordered one beer and then waited for the next and were charged for both because it was not the same as appeared in the menu (the menu said 330 ml and they brought 1lt despite us pointing at the one in the menu that said "happy hour"). In summary, I'll never go back here again despite the nice view of the river. Very disappointing.

Date of visit: October 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank carlosfpardo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2013

Nice view. That's it. Terrible food, expensive for what you get, awful service. Tried going more than once, thought maybe it was that particular day that wasn't good, but no.... it's just not good, period.

1  Thank Liz_Arg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Quillagua also viewed

Rosario, Province of Santa Fe
Rosario, Province of Santa Fe
 
Rosario, Province of Santa Fe
Rosario, Province of Santa Fe
 
Rosario, Province of Santa Fe
Rosario, Province of Santa Fe
 

Been to Quillagua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing