We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spectacular food!”
Review of Ceviche Rosario

Ceviche Rosario
Ranked #4 of 660 Restaurants in Rosario
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$30 - US$80
Description: Ceviche, sushi, nikkei cuisine and cocktails. Selection of finest wines.
Restaurant details
Description: Ceviche, sushi, nikkei cuisine and cocktails. Selection of finest wines.
Reviewed 18 February 2017 via mobile

Very good attention, clean, healthy and really good! Should have a bit more non-alcoholic drinks. Sushi is the best.

Thank Nicolas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris B, Guest Relations Manager at Ceviche Rosario, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2017


Thank you very much for your comment! See you soon !! Equipo Ceviche Rosario

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (667)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 667 reviews

Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

This restaurant is one of the best I have visited in my life. Food and service was spectacular. We tried both ceviche and sushi which is higher quality than we've ever tried. Very fair prices as well.
If you are traveling through Rosario you defenetly have to visit cerviche - you will regret not! Simply amazing.

Thank Rebecca N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris B, Guest Relations Manager at Ceviche Rosario, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2017

Many thanks for visiting Ceviche Rosario, and for taking the time to recommend us, it is a pleasure to be chosen . We hope to see you again!
Ceviche Roario Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2016

I was for 5 days in Rosario with friends and we visit many restaurants, Ceviche was the best one. The sushi was on time, fresh and tasty. The place has a perfect decoration and lights, We had a sangria that was perfectly made and the Combination of 3 Ceviche was outstanding! And I have to mention the lady server who was kind, always paying attention to our necesites and she new everything about the food, drinks and at the end of the night, she offer me the best coffee for my taste on her opinion and it was better than what she said! Thanks for everything, was a wonderfull night with my friends!!!!!

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank cuneoalejandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris B, Guest Relations Manager at Ceviche Rosario, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2016

Many thanks for visiting Ceviche Rosario, and for taking the time to recommend us, it is a pleasure to be chosen . We hope to see you again!
Ceviche Roario Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

The building has a very stron indrustial modern impromptu.
It feels like being in Soho NYC. Great ambiance.
Food is fantastic. Executed to perfection. Unique menu. Good variety of wines and drinks.
The service is great. Good sommeliers and servers.
Overall a great experience.

Thank Sole C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris B, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ceviche Rosario, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2016

Many thanks for visiting Ceviche Rosario, and for takeing the time to recommend us, it is a pleasure to be chosen . We hope to see you again!
Ceviche Roario Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ceviche Rosario also viewed

Rosario, Province of Santa Fe
Rosario, Province of Santa Fe
 
Rosario, Province of Santa Fe
Rosario, Province of Santa Fe
 
Rosario, Province of Santa Fe
Rosario, Province of Santa Fe
 

Been to Ceviche Rosario? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing