We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (306)
Filter reviews
306 results
Traveller rating
22
97
130
38
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
97
130
38
19
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 306 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2016

The Posadas Hotel is a good choice if you want a comfortable stay in Posadas. I took a standard room which had a fridge as well as haidryer.

Breakfast was also good including cooked eggs and the usual assortment of cheese, ham and sweet breads.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ruth w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2015

Very good location, close to main square (Plaza 9 de Julio). Good price and delicious breakfast. Hotel looks old, but it didn't compromise my stay. Helpful staff. There was no safe in my room, but I used one in the reception. Wi-fi was a bit slow.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank orlopes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2014 via mobile

Very nice. Adrianna is super friendly and helpful which makes for a lovely relaxing stay. Small but good rooms. Breakfast and a good price. Didn't get a chance to use the pool or the terrace area but it's very good to have and I'm sure would be very enjoyable. I would stay there again anytime!

Stayed: September 2014, travelled solo
1  Thank Jordancharles1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2014

I think this hotel remembers better times. The room was tiny but rather clean, with bathroom. The hotel is average, with good location in city centre. The best thing in there was the breakfast, with fruits, cakes and cookies.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Joanna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

We chose the cheapest rate and I expect got the most basic room, small, no view, leaking tap and smell of cigarette smoke and terrible wifi reception!

The highlight was the cockroach eyeing us from under the toaster in the overcrowded breakfast room, that and the kitchen staff washing the plates /cups with their hands, no cloth, no soap! The lady at reception, however, was very pleasant and helpful.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EmmaPartridge2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews