We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food with a great view”

Mirador Lounge Restaurant
Ranked #93 of 733 Restaurants in Mendoza
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$25 - US$50
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: The best view Mendoza City. Floor 17. Enjoy Casino & Sheraton Mendoza Hotel. Incredible sunsets. Excellent Gastronomy. Private parking.
Reviewed 21 May 2017 via mobile

We were staying at the hotel and feeling a bit tired just decided to grab something from the hotel's restaurant and had a wonderful surprise at the good food served at El Mirador. We had a glass of wine in the terrace with a full view of the city from the tallest building in Mendoza and later on enjoyed some pasta and pork at the restaurant. It was excellent and the service was excellent and kind too

Thank trinidadgavier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita A, Vip & Club Services Manager at Mirador Lounge Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

Dear Trinidad, we are so glad and thank full reading your comments! We hope we can welcome you again every season in Mendoza in order you can taste the new menu! Nice regards, Ana Rodriguez Armisén, Vip & Club Services Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (119)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 119 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2015

Located at the top of the Sheraton Mendoza with awesome views of the city. Perfect night dinner with the city in lights.

Thank PilotMichael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariaLauraGauna, VIP & Club Services Manager at Mirador Lounge Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2015
Google Translation

Estimado Comensal: Ante todo, gracias, por elegir nuestro restaurant para disfrutar junto a sus seres queridos. Agradecemos sus comentarios, los cuales serán elevados a nuestros departamentos competentes. Un cálido saludo, Ana Rodriguez Armisén, Vip & Club Services Manager.-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2014

This was, by far, the most expensive and also the WORST meal I had in Mendoza when I was there in 2008. The steak was miserably tough and not very tasty. The meal expensive. Throw a rock hit a restaurant and go to that instead of this place catering to the bland tastes of your average Americano. Every other restaurant I ate at in Mendoza had deliciously prepared meats. Not sure why this place was such a strike out. Maybe I got 'em on a bad night.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank mnlgoodin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariaLauraGauna, VIP & Club Services Manager at Mirador Lounge Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2014

Dear Guest: First of all, I would like to thank you for visiting our lounge and thank you for sharing your comments with us. We hope we can give a new welcome in a near future. Nice regards, Ana Rodriguez Armisén. -VIP & Club Services Manager-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mirador Lounge Restaurant also viewed

Mendoza, Province of Mendoza
 
Chacras de Coria, Mendoza
Mendoza, Province of Mendoza
 
Mendoza, Province of Mendoza
Mendoza, Province of Mendoza
 

Been to Mirador Lounge Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing