We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass(Gila River Indian Community)
US$209
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$79
US$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino(Chandler)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Residence Inn Phoenix Chandler/South(Chandler)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$97
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Chandler(Chandler)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$75
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$66
US$63
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (4 343)
Filter reviews
4 343 results
Traveller rating
2 439
1 116
439
186
163
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 439
1 116
439
186
163
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdiamond loungeslot machinestable gamesswim up barresort roomsnew toweragave restaurantcasino floorentertainment centergreat casinoharrah's ak chinmovie theaterpool areanon smokingrooms are nicephoenix arearange steakhouse
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 4 343 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The rooms are large and clean the food is excellent all the people we deal with are excellent.We drive 125 miles one way to come to AK-CHIN when we have 4 casino's with in a 1/2 hour from our home so you know we really enjoy the casino.

Room Tip: Ben coming to AK-Chin many years and never a problem with the room alway's clean and quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank philadon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vojinaga, Manager at Harrah's Ak-Chin Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the feedback. We are delighted to know that you really enjoy our casino. We strive in providing excellent customer service and ensuring our guests have a memorable experience. Have a great summer and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Vanessa Ojinaga
Customer Service Specialist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great Black Jack friendly employees I left my phone charger in the room Gabby from the front desk and Lupe from housekeeping found it and made sure I got it back before I realized it was missing. Everytime I go to Harrahs ah chin the service and atmosphere is AWESOME

Room Tip: try the brand new tower
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank LandSharkLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vojinaga, Manager at Harrah's Ak-Chin Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay. We take pride in the service we deliver each day. We have multiple avenues of recognizing our employees and one of the greatest is being able to share the wonderful comments we receive from our guests! I will personally forward your comment to our Hotel and Housekeeping Team. Thank you, again, and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Vanessa Ojinaga
Customer Service Specialist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The work is coming along fine. Doing great job. Like resort rooms and will miss using them when you start upgrading . Bring back great statue in front and burrowing owls , Miss them.Tried tower room and was impressed.Shower could use extra hand rail.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank MARTIN L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My room was exactly what i asked for. Room were clean and smelled amazing compared to other rooms I been in, room sevice had a great variety of food to choose from, relaxing swimming pool area, easy access to your vehicle.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank sab0rlatin01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vojinaga, Manager at Harrah's Ak-Chin Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate that you consider us "the Biggest & Best Playground!" Have a great summer and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Vanessa Ojinaga
Customer Service Specialist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

As as diamond member with almost 50,000 tier points, getting 2 tickets for drinks and a max of 6 more based how much you gamble along with only 1-2 tickets to get 1-2 appetizer is cheap and unworthy of someone who has gambled this much. Passing tickets is about as old and out of date as coins coming out of slot machines. I only go to this casino because it 's closer than Vegas.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank M F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vojinaga, Manager at Harrah's Ak-Chin Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the feedback. We are saddened to know that you had an unpleasant experience. A number of changes were made in 2018 affecting the Diamond Lounge and guest benefits. Your experience will be relayed to the appropriate Supervisors. Thank you, again, and we hope you consider us in the future.

Sincerely,
Vanessa Ojinaga
Customer Service Specialist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews