We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4 717)
Filter reviews
4 718 results
Traveller rating
2 646
1 192
487
206
187
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 646
1 192
487
206
187
Show reviews that mention
All reviews diamond lounge slot machines new tower table games swim up bar agave restaurant casino floor tower rooms entertainment center nice casino harrah's ak chin movie theater pool area non smoking phoenix area range steakhouse total rewards
Filter
Updating list...
458 - 463 of 4 718 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Great Black Jack friendly employees I left my phone charger in the room Gabby from the front desk and Lupe from housekeeping found it and made sure I got it back before I realized it was missing. Everytime I go to Harrahs ah chin the service and atmosphere is AWESOME

Room Tip: try the brand new tower
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank LandSharkLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vojinaga, Manager at Harrah's Ak-Chin Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay. We take pride in the service we deliver each day. We have multiple avenues of recognizing our employees and one of the greatest is being able to share the wonderful comments we receive from our guests! I will personally forward your comment to our Hotel and Housekeeping Team. Thank you, again, and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Vanessa Ojinaga
Customer Service Specialist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

The work is coming along fine. Doing great job. Like resort rooms and will miss using them when you start upgrading . Bring back great statue in front and burrowing owls , Miss them.Tried tower room and was impressed.Shower could use extra hand rail.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank MARTIN L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

My room was exactly what i asked for. Room were clean and smelled amazing compared to other rooms I been in, room sevice had a great variety of food to choose from, relaxing swimming pool area, easy access to your vehicle.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank sab0rlatin01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vojinaga, Manager at Harrah's Ak-Chin Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate that you consider us "the Biggest & Best Playground!" Have a great summer and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Vanessa Ojinaga
Customer Service Specialist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

As as diamond member with almost 50,000 tier points, getting 2 tickets for drinks and a max of 6 more based how much you gamble along with only 1-2 tickets to get 1-2 appetizer is cheap and unworthy of someone who has gambled this much. Passing tickets is about as old and out of date as coins coming out of slot machines. I only go to this casino because it 's closer than Vegas.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank M F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vojinaga, Manager at Harrah's Ak-Chin Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Thank you for the feedback. We are saddened to know that you had an unpleasant experience. A number of changes were made in 2018 affecting the Diamond Lounge and guest benefits. Your experience will be relayed to the appropriate Supervisors. Thank you, again, and we hope you consider us in the future.

Sincerely,
Vanessa Ojinaga
Customer Service Specialist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

more loyal to locals more rewards for locals i have family members who visit and have more rewards then i do and am there every week machines need to kept up there on 6/25/18 and the machine would recognize me tapping on the bonus screen money missed n lost

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank delemosyolonda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vojinaga, Manager at Harrah's Ak-Chin Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Thank you for the feedback. We are saddened to know that you had an unpleasant experience at our property. If you stop by the Total Reward desk, they would be happy to review your offers and look at your play. Your experience will be relayed to the appropriate Supervisor. Thank you, again, and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Vanessa Ojinaga
Customer Service Specialist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews