We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was not one of the best restaurants we went to.”
Review of Justiniano

Justiniano
Ranked #19 of 727 Restaurants in Mar del Plata
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 2 March 2016

Food was good but I didn't particulatly like the atmosphere. Thought it was rather far as we staying in the center of the city. No English menu so it was difficult to know what to order.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Di_vincent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (516)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 516 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2014

We were a party of 7 and we had an amazing dinner. The scalops and the chernia (A kind of bass) can be recomended. The wine list is not big, but has plenty of reasonable options. The cost in USD is low.

Thank DanP669
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Justiniano also viewed

Mar del Plata, Province of Buenos Aires
Mar del Plata, Province of Buenos Aires
 
Mar del Plata, Province of Buenos Aires
Mar del Plata, Province of Buenos Aires
 
Mar del Plata, Province of Buenos Aires
Mar del Plata, Province of Buenos Aires
 

Been to Justiniano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing